EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

moisturizing and refreshing

Posted by Greenteafan on Sep 07, 2011

It nicely moisturizes my lips. However, in dry air conditioning, it just lasted too fast, constant reapplication needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the peppermint taste

Posted by Reviewer2808138 on Oct 14, 2008

This lip balm does its job and has a pleasant taste. The fact that it's organic is a plus too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its about time

Posted by 101010011 on Sep 19, 2008

i used to write to aubreys all the time asking them when they were going to do a lip balm. well persistence pays off, i guess. this stuff is awesome. light and refreshing. no more burts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it, i recomend it

Posted by Reviewer2987339 on Dec 12, 2008

not as pepperminty as burts bees but moister than most brands. i really like this company. i will keep getting this chapstick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lithuania

Posted by LionKing on Mar 12, 2012

Me and my kids using it every cold Lithuanian winter day. It really helps but kids does not like the cold that peppermint gives :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lip balm, inexpensive too.

Posted by Reviewer3077270 on Nov 11, 2012

I bought this mainly to hit the right dollar amount for cheap shipping, and it's one of my favourite things from the order! The peppermint makes my lips tingle and it's soothing which has assisted with avoiding chapping this autumn. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's ok

Posted by Reviewer3083211 on Sep 24, 2012

i find tea tree drying

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics lip balm

Posted by karishma on Jan 20, 2012

Not keen on the peppermint & tea tree feel on lips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my favorite.

Posted by Reviewer2228656 on Jan 02, 2010

I have very sensitive lips and this one burned a little.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics, Organic Lip Balm, Peppermint & Tea Tree, 0.15 oz (4.25 g)

Posted by Reviewer1443925 on Oct 31, 2011

A great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »