EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.51

$2.95

Savings of: $0.44 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Stuff

Posted by 4955322276181713246 on May 30, 2014

my wife and daughter love this stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5749246593664679871 on Nov 24, 2012

Value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

PARFAIT, je l'adore, j'en veux plein !

Posted by Nereide on Sep 25, 2012

Juste parfait ! L'odeur est très douce et gourmande sans être écoeurante (je me méfie de la vanille !), il laisse de belles lèvres super hydratées et lisses en un clin d'oeil et pour longtemps, glisse bien sur les lèvres. Un must have que je rachèterai encore et encore !

Was this review helpful to you?

mon préféré

Posted by Strawwy on Jun 18, 2012

Sens bon, texture parfaite ni trop sec ni trop mou, tiens longtemps sur les lèvres. J'en rachète régulièrement.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great , love it!

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Apr 23, 2012

this is soft to apply, but not too soft like hurraw, and have a strong smell that is sweet and special because of the honey, i guess.i like it better than many others in here. i get addicted to it because i love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1642863 on Apr 04, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3049634 on Feb 28, 2012

Very gentle, gave it to my boyfriend for everyday use

Was this review helpful to you?

Best chapstick ever

Posted by Reviewer3305515 on Jan 29, 2012

I was constantly using Burt's Bees before I ordered this one but I was concerned with the integrity of the ingredients once I heard Burt's was bought out by Clorox... This is even better than the original honey stick I was using. It's organic, the smell is amazing(my boyfriend LOVES it), and it's incredibly moisturizing. Never going back now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Light smell, great texture.

Posted by Reviewer1055794 on Jan 18, 2012

This lip balm is perfect for people who don't like strong smells in their products. It works beautifully, has a nice sweet smell that doesn't stay long. No need to reapply all the time like chemical lip balms.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by Reviewer2871080 on Nov 04, 2011

I love this lip balm. It's so moisturizing, spreads surprisingly well, better than anything else I've tried, it's not heavy or sticky and the honey flavour is delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »