EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.57

$7.95

Savings of: $0.38 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

like

Posted by Reviewer2284899 on Sep 02, 2015

I am using this in a homemade hand sanitizer, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ingredientes perfectos pero muy líquida

Posted by Beatriz on Aug 28, 2015

Es el aloe de iHerb con mejores ingredientes, pero es muy líquida (se escurre entre los dedos), así que es más bien para usar como tónico que como gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sun burn

Posted by HyperTEXTuality on Jul 27, 2015

I bought this to use as an after sun lotion. I was a bit disappointed with its consistency but that's just because I used to have an aloe vera gel. It's a great product and the only one I use after sunbathing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange product, I don't get it...

Posted by getter90 on Jul 09, 2015

I had high hopes for aloe vera gel. This is my first one, tried to get the best and purest. But I am disappointed, because it does not do anything... It has a strong smell, it is way too harsh on my dry sensitive skin.. Definitely does not moisturize, maybe only disinfects. But will see - I will use it in summer too, on sun-exposed skin, just to see what it does. EDIT: Works wonders on sunburns, I like it a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Soft Skin

Posted by Mayito on Jul 08, 2015

This Aloe Vera leaves my skin very moisturize without oily sensation

Was this review helpful to you?

Love that its all natural

Posted by 5547119506400592905 on Jun 25, 2015

As close to nature as you can buy in a bottle I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good after-shave

Posted by Reviewer1548715 on Jun 18, 2015

Because it's so watery, I substituted a spray head from an empty bottle of glycerin and rosewater by Heritage products. Works like a charm. Yes, real men use glycerin and rosewater, and Aloe Vera too. Ego/testosterone are not relevant to good skin care.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Okay product

Posted by 5340297365485115111 on May 16, 2015

It's pure but didn't do anything for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

will buy again

Posted by 5162364275383996252 on Apr 24, 2015

good and cheap. will buy again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for my needs

Posted by 4791847710353013798 on Apr 14, 2015

Like the other reviews mention, yes this product is watery. But that is perfect for me as I use it in a home made baby wipe mix and so it needs to be a bit watery to dilute through the distiller water and other ingredients. It has the purest and least number of ingredients. I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 301 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »