EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.57

$7.95

Savings of: $0.38 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No difference!

Posted by 5281352192282882332 on Apr 13, 2015

I didn't notice any difference in my oily sensitive skin! I think it made my pores more noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

aubrey organics

Posted by 5253475453478314564 on Apr 06, 2015

not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chemical free but the cap is lousy

Posted by 4979806343379238982 on Mar 27, 2015

I love this product as it's chemical free. Most people complained that it's not in gel form, but other aloe gel is gel form because it's been added many chemicals into it. The only drawback of this product is the cap of the bottle. I can't control how much to pour out easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 4890951645693516384 on Mar 26, 2015

Light in weight, smell natural. The texture is watery. I use it to heal pimples. It dries out on another day. I think it's great. I put the gel into spray bottle for easier application as it is quite watery. 😀

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon gel d'aloe

Posted by 5071941619079071283 on Mar 19, 2015

Un peu liquide mais sans problème ! un liquid d'aloe vera quoi ! JE rachète sans problème surtout vu le prix :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Karimam on Mar 12, 2015

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4828485202548298675 on Feb 26, 2015

i really like this product. The texture is just right. Not too runny, not too gel-ly. I use it on my face after washing it and it does wonder, also spray it on my hair. Love love love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

It stings a little

Posted by Reviewer3349153 on Feb 08, 2015

This is not a gel, it is aloe vera water. Stings a little when applied to skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

soso

Posted by 4942119031991166326 on Feb 07, 2015

i has been heard that it is a good product for topic so i was purchase it right and yet noticeable result

Was this review helpful to you?

ok - natural

Posted by 4970705646497019714 on Feb 04, 2015

bought because it was the only one I could find on iherb that is pure aloe vera and doesn't have nasties. But it's very watery and didn't react that well on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 301 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »