EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good after-shave

Posted by Reviewer1548715 on Jun 18, 2015

Because it's so watery, I substituted a spray head from an empty bottle of glycerin and rosewater by Heritage products. Works like a charm. Yes, real men use glycerin and rosewater, and Aloe Vera too. Ego/testosterone are not relevant to good skin care.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay....

Posted by Reviewer1263310 on Apr 16, 2011

This product is more like toner than moisturizer... Not what I expected,but still like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

trop liquide et peu efficace

Posted by Gamraska on Apr 08, 2013

Ressemble exactement à de l'eau: liquide transparent incolore et inodore Je l'ai utilisé plusieurs fois comme tonique sur le visage ou en ai rajouté dans des préparations maison de masques visage (argile rose) ou cheveux (huile de coco ou ricin) J'ai cependant le sentiment qu'il s’évapore avant d'agir, et je lui préfère de loin le gel aroma zone qui lui a des effets bluffants tous usages confondus

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bien

Posted by Strawwy on Jun 18, 2012

Aloe vera sans gélifiant donc liquide, cela change des aleo traditionnels mais c'est très agréable concervé au frigo appliqué sur la peau ou mélangé à un hydrolat. Apliqué sur les cheveux, hydrate sans poisser.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Aloe Vera

Posted by Reviewer1406977 on Feb 03, 2009

I am very pleased with Pure Aloe Vera. It is good for skin toner. Highly recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased.

Posted by Reviewer1301160 on Sep 24, 2009

Use on my scars. Seems to help.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pure aloe

Posted by Reviewer1318844 on Jul 24, 2010

I have bougt this aloe a few times mostley because my daugters benefit from it,she used to have psoriasis on both of her arms,but just after few ties uf using it has started disapering and after a cuple of weeks or so it has disaperd completley. Also, it is very god mostiuriser.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer2466622 on Feb 03, 2012

good product, safe ingredients. i mix it with oil for skin and hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

aubrey rocks!

Posted by Reviewer3134012 on Feb 19, 2012

eye have been a fan of this brand for decades... it is pure... and their aloe vera is the next best thing to having the plant in your house and snipping on the spot... this juice is not sticky and not runny... just right! (and actually stops my itching)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality aloe vera

Posted by Reviewer3131171 on Jan 24, 2014

Good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 344 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »