EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

非常好

Posted by 4805437723120596368 on Jan 11, 2014

连续买了好多瓶了,东西很好,就是保湿力度不够,用于抑制痘痘效果不错,赞一个!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very suit for me

Posted by 5256045053746357975 on Mar 16, 2014

can make the wound be good conditions

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by 4657564105170811244 on Sep 27, 2015

I got this aloe to use for DIY hand sanitizer and it serves its purpose well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nicely soothing

Posted by Reviewer2509092 on Jan 07, 2015

Instantly soothes skin after epilation. Does not leave film on the skin like gellies sometimes do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Product

Posted by 5471894115267713493 on Oct 05, 2016

Fantastic Aloe vera Lotion, very nice texture a bit thicker than water, very hydrating and soothing. will be buying again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super Aloe Vera

Posted by 5338133224476517650 on Oct 15, 2016

Clean ingredients,great quality, I like it a lot!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Aloe vera ever

Posted by 4721115008495862269 on Jul 25, 2016

i had purchased so many aloe gels but did not find them as genuine as this turned out..really no chemicals and pure pure gel..its same like forever aloe gel which is stable form..and no chemicals to make gel like..pure aloe is always watery..not gel like. This is pure..just watery and gives good effect on skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Está bien

Posted by rocioes on Sep 01, 2016

Buen producto, el único inconveniente es q al ser totalmente líquido se puede derramar y desperdiciar. Consejo: en verano lo meto en la nevera, así refresca mucho con su aplicación

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Conforting, but too liquid

Posted by 5396354204553057499 on Aug 19, 2014

I am finding this too liquid - more like a tonic than a gel, so it's a little hard to apply on my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok - natural

Posted by 4970705646497019714 on Feb 04, 2015

bought because it was the only one I could find on iherb that is pure aloe vera and doesn't have nasties. But it's very watery and didn't react that well on my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 344 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »