EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.57

$7.95

Savings of: $0.38 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

very suit for me

Posted by 5256045053746357975 on Mar 16, 2014

can make the wound be good conditions

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by 4657564105170811244 on Sep 27, 2015

I got this aloe to use for DIY hand sanitizer and it serves its purpose well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild and gentle

Posted by 4839923227984656268 on Nov 15, 2014

It is a bit watery so some may not be used to it but I think it is great as a toner and does not leave your face sticky. It needs refreigeration which may be inconvenient for some but this means that there are less preservatives which is a good thing. No fragrance, which is the way I like it. I normally use this with 2 drops of rose hip oil as moisturiser for my face. Double goodness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nicely soothing

Posted by Reviewer2509092 on Jan 07, 2015

Instantly soothes skin after epilation. Does not leave film on the skin like gellies sometimes do.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok - natural

Posted by 4970705646497019714 on Feb 04, 2015

bought because it was the only one I could find on iherb that is pure aloe vera and doesn't have nasties. But it's very watery and didn't react that well on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Conforting, but too liquid

Posted by 5396354204553057499 on Aug 19, 2014

I am finding this too liquid - more like a tonic than a gel, so it's a little hard to apply on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too watery

Posted by ashleyng on Jul 30, 2012

Was not expecting it too be so watery. Very difficult to use. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by 5414642303070661301 on Sep 09, 2012

I have allergy, makes my face swell.

Was this review helpful to you?

simply the best for my dry hair

Posted by 5398901477526196010 on May 14, 2016

I use this product(and it's predecessor) for about 4 years now and it's just the best finishing product for my quite thin and very delicate and dry hair. I use it after every shampooing when my hair's almost air dried and as well when I go into the sun. Love it and will use for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

don't like the consistency

Posted by Reviewer1630926 on Feb 23, 2011

It's like water. I thought people were exagerating but no. Don't think there is much aloe vera in this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 311 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »