EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.57

$7.95

Savings of: $0.38 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

(Too) Light and Quickly Absorbed

Posted by Reviewer1315730 on Jan 31, 2015

It is watery, ie. the liquid runs all over the place. Other than that, it absorbs very quickly and does sooth the skin rather well.

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked this!

Posted by Reviewer3137755 on Jan 30, 2015

Did not have a awful smell like some aloe vera gels do. Worked great on my sunburns. Will buy again. Love Aubrey and love to buy organics as I have somewhat sensitive skin. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

It has a nice soft smell and it soothes the skin. I liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best value for this quality

Posted by Reviewer1562837 on Jan 23, 2015

I like this aloe vera as it doesn't have any chemical preservatives or additives and is pretty thin like actual pure aloe vera. The consistency works for me as I use it as a base for essential oils or herbal tinctures when I make topical applications. I like the ethics of this company too.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality aloe

Posted by 4790540952414949763 on Jan 15, 2015

the best aloe i can find up to the moment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nicely soothing

Posted by Reviewer2509092 on Jan 07, 2015

Instantly soothes skin after epilation. Does not leave film on the skin like gellies sometimes do.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love it

Posted by 4985057157379920485 on Jan 04, 2015

J'aime beaucoup ce produit que j'utilise comme base de maquillage, il sèche vite, ne tire pas trop la peau et délicate odeur d'aloé vera, ce produit est en jus et non un gel

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but watery

Posted by 5760482384119627937 on Dec 30, 2014

From the ingredients list, it seems like the best choice on this website. However, it is not good enough as a moisturiser for my combination skin in a relatively humid climate. So I use it mainly as a toner as it is very watery. Will add on jojoba oil for extra moisture, check out my review on it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2359183 on Dec 28, 2014

Only a slight inconvenience to apply because it has to be refrigerated...

Was this review helpful to you?

我當雙福水用

Posted by 5711468584312110751 on Dec 24, 2014

不知怎麼的,第一次覺得很保濕,有點味道,慢慢感覺沒那麼保濕,味道也都接受了,不過會回購直到更好的產品,就是覺得當爽膚水就有點小貴了。來的時候覺得很小瓶,有點嚇到。

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 301 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »