EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

like it

Posted by Reviewer2466622 on Feb 03, 2012

good product, safe ingredients. i mix it with oil for skin and hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nicely soothing

Posted by Reviewer2509092 on Jan 07, 2015

Instantly soothes skin after epilation. Does not leave film on the skin like gellies sometimes do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by 4657564105170811244 on Sep 27, 2015

I got this aloe to use for DIY hand sanitizer and it serves its purpose well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Product

Posted by 5471894115267713493 on Oct 05, 2016

Fantastic Aloe vera Lotion, very nice texture a bit thicker than water, very hydrating and soothing. will be buying again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality aloe vera

Posted by Reviewer3131171 on Jan 24, 2014

Good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

aubrey rocks!

Posted by Reviewer3134012 on Feb 19, 2012

eye have been a fan of this brand for decades... it is pure... and their aloe vera is the next best thing to having the plant in your house and snipping on the spot... this juice is not sticky and not runny... just right! (and actually stops my itching)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

非常好

Posted by 4805437723120596368 on Jan 11, 2014

连续买了好多瓶了,东西很好,就是保湿力度不够,用于抑制痘痘效果不错,赞一个!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Está bien

Posted by rocioes on Sep 01, 2016

Buen producto, el único inconveniente es q al ser totalmente líquido se puede derramar y desperdiciar. Consejo: en verano lo meto en la nevera, así refresca mucho con su aplicación

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Conforting, but too liquid

Posted by 5396354204553057499 on Aug 19, 2014

I am finding this too liquid - more like a tonic than a gel, so it's a little hard to apply on my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

as clean as it gets, but watery

Posted by 4690379750832192021 on Oct 22, 2016

This is by far the cleanest aloe I can find, but it's totally watery. Making it hard to apply. I ended up finishing the bottle by making my own diy face toner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 335 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »