EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.57

$7.95

Savings of: $0.38 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

very suit for me

Posted by 5256045053746357975 on Mar 16, 2014

can make the wound be good conditions

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by 4657564105170811244 on Sep 27, 2015

I got this aloe to use for DIY hand sanitizer and it serves its purpose well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nicely soothing

Posted by Reviewer2509092 on Jan 07, 2015

Instantly soothes skin after epilation. Does not leave film on the skin like gellies sometimes do.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok - natural

Posted by 4970705646497019714 on Feb 04, 2015

bought because it was the only one I could find on iherb that is pure aloe vera and doesn't have nasties. But it's very watery and didn't react that well on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Conforting, but too liquid

Posted by 5396354204553057499 on Aug 19, 2014

I am finding this too liquid - more like a tonic than a gel, so it's a little hard to apply on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too watery

Posted by ashleyng on Jul 30, 2012

Was not expecting it too be so watery. Very difficult to use. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by 5414642303070661301 on Sep 09, 2012

I have allergy, makes my face swell.

Was this review helpful to you?

don't like the consistency

Posted by Reviewer1630926 on Feb 23, 2011

It's like water. I thought people were exagerating but no. Don't think there is much aloe vera in this.

Was this review helpful to you?

;)

Posted by Reviewer1927000 on Aug 02, 2011

I didn't expect to get a water... but I will use it of course, because I have spent the money. Maybe there is some vitamins...

Was this review helpful to you?

Would be better if it were a gel

Posted by Reviewer1139510 on Feb 05, 2009

This is completely liquid so I really don't like it much for using as an aftershave. I used to use lily of the desert aloe gel in a tube for that purpose but they changed the formula and now it has chemicals in it and smells like it too. Supposedly they are looking to change the formula again. I just wish they would go back to the original which was fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 303 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »