EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

ok - natural

Posted by 4970705646497019714 on Feb 04, 2015

bought because it was the only one I could find on iherb that is pure aloe vera and doesn't have nasties. But it's very watery and didn't react that well on my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No es lo que esperaba...

Posted by 5616998647526829661 on Sep 03, 2016

La verdad no he notado que haga nada fuera de lo común. Lo suelo usar después de la depilación (para tranquilizar la piel) y no noto que haga nada.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by 5414642303070661301 on Sep 09, 2012

I have allergy, makes my face swell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too watery

Posted by ashleyng on Jul 30, 2012

Was not expecting it too be so watery. Very difficult to use. Will not buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thin like water and dries my skin

Posted by MinxPix on Aug 26, 2016

I ordered this product instead of hair gel but as its consistency and colour is exactly like water's, it was hopeless. To find it another use, I tried to put it onto a sponge for facial toner, but it dried my skin ( which is oily ) to a very unpleasant extent. So now I'm stuck with it, and I really don't know how to use it. Guess I shouldn't drink it...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

simply the best for my dry hair

Posted by 5398901477526196010 on May 14, 2016

I use this product(and it's predecessor) for about 4 years now and it's just the best finishing product for my quite thin and very delicate and dry hair. I use it after every shampooing when my hair's almost air dried and as well when I go into the sun. Love it and will use for years to come.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1068739 on Oct 05, 2011

Still the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

don't like the consistency

Posted by Reviewer1630926 on Feb 23, 2011

It's like water. I thought people were exagerating but no. Don't think there is much aloe vera in this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

;)

Posted by Reviewer1927000 on Aug 02, 2011

I didn't expect to get a water... but I will use it of course, because I have spent the money. Maybe there is some vitamins...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

aloe vera????

Posted by 5575766433140872642 on Nov 19, 2015

I did't expect to buy so watery and didn't notice any difference on skin from using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 335 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »