EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.98

$13.63

Savings of: $0.65 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for travelling!

Posted by JulesSG on May 28, 2012

good things comes in small sizes. This is perfect to carry around with me to keep my skin moisturised.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I like it very much

Posted by Reviewer2555862 on Apr 05, 2012

I like it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it works on my oily skin

Posted by Reviewer1893494 on Feb 19, 2012

I thought oil is not good for oily skin at first, but I bought it for my acne scar with wondering but it really works even on my oily skin! I've put it at night for 3days, but I still havent gotten any new acnes. my skin is getting lighter, and I hope my acne scars and wrinkles will desappear by the time when i finish using all of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works great on acne scars

Posted by Reviewer2603242 on Jan 29, 2012

Love the roller ball packaging, makes it sooo easy to dab onto my acne scars without using my fingers. Super easy & no mess. I use it every night before bed over my moisturizer & after 3 weeks have noticed improvement in the lightening of my acne scars (dark spots). It did cause some irritation after about 2 weeks so I cut back to every other night. This stuff works!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Dec 05, 2011

Good so far to soon to tell

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Aubrey Organics

Posted by Reviewer1379592 on Nov 27, 2011

Rose Hip Seed Oil helps to diminish fine lines around the lip line and eye area and can be easily applied over the cream moisturizer.mm Non irritating to sensitive areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good undereye treatment

Posted by Reviewer3348140 on Aug 30, 2011

I learned from a specialist that this type of oil is good to apply to undereyes and around eyes to renurish skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

love aubrey products

Posted by Reviewer2264751 on Aug 13, 2011

rich lux treat for my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yulia

Posted by Reviewer3060808 on Jul 21, 2011

Very - ver- very nice!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3168833 on Apr 22, 2011

Very good oil. Does not cause allergies of my wife (she is a little allergic), smells nice

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »