EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.16

$11.95

Savings of: $1.79 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good bronzer

Posted by 5638942219795450241 on Apr 16, 2013

I typically use bronzer, not blush, and I bought this for that purpose. Looking at the powder I was worried that it might be too bright, but once on it is a nice glowy bronzer. perfect for summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

AUBREY BLUSHER

Posted by 5686494913047654607 on Nov 08, 2012

BEST BLUSHER I'VE USED

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice blush / Красивые румяна

Posted by AmberCat on Aug 31, 2012

Красивые шелковые румяна бронзово-персикового цвета. Легко растушевываются, не исчезают и не блекнут в течение дня. Но мне хотелось бы более деликатного блеска. Beautiful silk blush with bronze-peach color. Easy shaded, do not disappear or fade throughout the day. But I would like a more delicate finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Nice color

Posted by Reviewer2078719 on Jul 26, 2012

Read many reviews that said that it colors too much and you end up looking like a clown; not sure how much they are putting on but I don't have that problem at all. Just use it little by little and add more if you want more color. Nice orangish brownish bronze color with a slight sparkle I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Makeup

Posted by Reviewer1224909 on May 13, 2012

Really enjoy this color, great for light complexion, goes on nicely without looking like you've got makeup on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easily applied

Posted by Reviewer2530610 on May 08, 2012

Nice natural color

Was this review helpful to you?

Great color for summer

Posted by coupon-code-REZ294 on Apr 05, 2012

Aubrey Organics, Silken Earth, Powder Blush, Honey Bronze is the perfect color for summer since your skin tone change with the sun the bronze color highlight your skin better than a pink color which should be use to my opinion in winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Yulia

Posted by Reviewer3060808 on Jul 21, 2011

Very nice! It works good, and you need to use a little bit! It looks very natural, very comphy! Note: the shade is really honey bronze (dark with pink shades) and it SHEERS it is not mat (but looks very nice - not like big sheers).

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product, great price!

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Apr 09, 2011

Excellent product, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty shimmer.....

Posted by Reviewer1444182 on Mar 31, 2011

It goes on very nice and it's a lovely color as is BUT it's a little too rust/red-tinted for me when applied. Wish it had a bit more of a bronze/earthy look as shown. It doesn't break me out though and looks nice when mixed with a tad of another color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »