EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very convenient

Posted by Reviewer1982379 on Oct 17, 2009

Love the travel sizes - the product sample sachets are also a nice touch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect travel size and perfect for first time users

Posted by Reviewer2220413 on Sep 23, 2009

I really like the travel set, because I wanted to try Aubrey Organics products for the fist time. I did not want to buy full sizes not knowing, if their stuff works for me. So this is perfect, cheap and you get a lot of product. (FYI: I love the products and are ordering full sizes now, but that is very individual. If you have dry skin, give it a try!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love aubrey's

Posted by Reviewer2333442 on Jan 09, 2009

the best for travel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great try set

Posted by Reviewer2431756 on Aug 03, 2012

good size, nice smell!! the moust of all i liked mask-scrub and cleaning lotion really great products! suggest! makes your skin smooth and with shiny glow! lowe this set, will try more products from Aubrey organics :) happy customer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great products

Posted by Reviewer2443080 on May 03, 2011

I am thinking of ordering large size of these products. most of all I liked the toner. the lotion leaves my skin very smooth. the cream moisturizes well. and all of these have very nice smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very much!

Posted by 5068829341846321947 on Nov 24, 2012

very much! skin soft and pleasant after using this makeup

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1584567 on Jan 09, 2012

This product is very user-friendly on trip.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient

Posted by Reviewer2670126 on Apr 01, 2009

I haven't actually used this set yet, but I love the travel size of products that I DO love.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer2902336 on Jan 18, 2012

the travel set for dry skin is really cool! the size, the smell, the design... everything! i would buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Product for my dry skin

Posted by Reviewer2988811 on Mar 08, 2010

I bought this to try it on my dry skin after many different trials, and so far its been working for me, I like it and will stick with this for now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »