EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.48

$9.98

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love aubrey's

Posted by Reviewer2333442 on Jan 09, 2009

the best for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient

Posted by Reviewer2670126 on Apr 01, 2009

I haven't actually used this set yet, but I love the travel size of products that I DO love.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice product

Posted by Reviewer2814115 on Jun 03, 2009

I have dry skin. After using the cleanser, toner and the moisterizing cream, my skin has become so soft and fresh. The smell is good too. Have not tried the scrub yet. Also love the sample eye cream. This line of skin care is definitely for me. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer3028915 on Sep 05, 2009

I really like all of the skin care prodcuts in this set. Very nice on my dry skin and the smell is pretty good too. I plan to order all these in a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect travel size and perfect for first time users

Posted by Reviewer2220413 on Sep 23, 2009

I really like the travel set, because I wanted to try Aubrey Organics products for the fist time. I did not want to buy full sizes not knowing, if their stuff works for me. So this is perfect, cheap and you get a lot of product. (FYI: I love the products and are ordering full sizes now, but that is very individual. If you have dry skin, give it a try!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very convenient

Posted by Reviewer1982379 on Oct 17, 2009

Love the travel sizes - the product sample sachets are also a nice touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Product for my dry skin

Posted by Reviewer2988811 on Mar 08, 2010

I bought this to try it on my dry skin after many different trials, and so far its been working for me, I like it and will stick with this for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good idea

Posted by Reviewer1922796 on May 01, 2010

I tried this products for the first time. I didn't want to buy regular size because I didn't know if it works for my very sensitive skin. Just like all other reviews, this lines are wonderful. I can take this to trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent products

Posted by Reviewer1822269 on Aug 25, 2010

Quality products for dry skin. I will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1927105 on Nov 25, 2010

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »