EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

OMG!!! So impressed.

Posted by Reviewer3149810 on Aug 08, 2008

Every single claim this product makes in the description, it delivers ten fold! I am an African American with fine coily hair and I've always had trouble detangling my hair and preventing severe breakage from doing so. This conditioner is the answer. It smells fabulous, it instantly softens your hair from root to end and defines every curl eliminating frizz. It is by far my favorite conditioner now. BTW iHerb has the best price I've seen on-line and in store. I most definitely will be recommending it to my friends and subscribers! Thanx iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultra smoothing for frizzy hair

Posted by Reviewer2828609 on Aug 18, 2008

I'll be reordering this along with my other favorite Aubrey Organics conditioners: amazing, quick, deep condtioning for frizzy hair; all AO conditioners high quality, high performance, silicone-free, I end up loving and re-buying each one I try. I used to have dry, frizzy hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best conditioner for dry frizzy hair ever !!!

Posted by Reviewer1639258 on Oct 21, 2008

This conditioner has transformed my hair. I used to have what can only be described as a blonde afro. Since using this conditioner I can wash my hair and leave it to dry and it goes into beautiful curls instead of frizz ! I don't need to use any styling products ( which has saved me a fortune). If you have course, frizzy thick hair, get this - it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1674631 on Mar 10, 2009

This works well on my hair. I have thick, curly, African American hair and it really does smooth and detangles very well. It also smells great. I just wish it came in a bigger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

ALCOHOL DENAT. ADDED!

Posted by Reviewer3223628 on Aug 07, 2012

This used to be one of my favourite conditioners but now they have added alcohol denat. in it! Now it only dries your hair out... It's a shame. The product really worked well before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite conditioner ever!!

Posted by Reviewer1975446 on Mar 06, 2009

Best conditioner especially if you have a dry scalp. Just make sure you rinse it out really good or can make hair oily, or mix with another lighter conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2481161 on Sep 26, 2011

It makes your hair very oily, no matter how hard you rinse it. The hair looks greasy and dirty as if you haven't washed it for long time. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer2765819 on Nov 14, 2008

I have coarse, curly hair. It has a tendency to frizz up. I don't like putting harsh products in my hair, even though those types "calm it down," and Aubrey Organics conditioner is the first natural conditioner that makes my hair shine and not look like a frizzy dryer filter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great product from Aubrey Organics

Posted by Reviewer2851068 on Aug 31, 2008

I have wavy dry hair plus sensitive scalp so it's hard for find a product that works. This conditioner leaves my hair shiny and soft. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good hair product

Posted by Reviewer1826502 on Apr 04, 2009

Very good to help detangle African American hair I wll continue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »