EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Better as mask than conditioner

Posted by 5279243824436495568 on Dec 14, 2015

I love this product since I started using it. As a conditioner, it is good, but I prefer it as a mask, leaving it about 15 minutes on my hair. It gives smotthness to my hair and the scent is awesome !

Was this review helpful to you?

If you have terribly frizzy hair - this is definitely for you!!

Posted by Reviewer1620513 on Jun 24, 2015

My hair went from awesome, thick, strong and straight to ultra frizzy thin and disastrous after starting treatment for an overactive thyroid. I have tried all the Aubrey conditioner range, most of the Giovannis and a variety of others all to very modest to just ok results. I discovered Argan oil for the skin and put some on my hair with great results so when this came out, I gave it a go. Wow _ I havent had frizzy hair since - damp weather no problem, blow drying - no frizzies and no need for any other hair product. It really does deal to severely frizzy hair. But there is a catch. Hence the 4 stars. I only wash my hair 3 times a week (because of the frizziness) so when I wash with this my hair is perfect but my scalp and front are greasy. So I now put either a light conditioner on top or forego it all together. It's a little bit challenging but I still wouldn't trade it for frizzy hair again.

Was this review helpful to you?

funciona

Posted by 5lanvianvil on Apr 30, 2015

Me ha gustado bastante más que el honeysuckle rose de la misma marca, es más o menos igual de hidratante pero con las ventajas de que desenreda mejor, es más fácil de sacar del envase porque es como más fluido y aunque también tiene alcohol no figura tan al principio en la lista de ingredientes. Para ser un producto totalmente natural que no tiene parabenos, siliconas, amonios...hace su trabajo perfectamente, y tiene un olor similar a natillas (vainilla). He notado que es más eficaz a la hora de desenredar usado antes del champú. Útil para pelo muy seco o muy rizado como el mío, en otros tipos de pelo puede dejar sensación grasa o de apelmazamiento debido a su alto contenido en aceites. A diferencia del honeysuckle rose con este sí repetiré.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I Love This Line!

Posted by 5077288102658539410 on Apr 15, 2015

Smells great, awesome ingredients, and can be used as a conditioner, deep conditioner, leave in or styling aid. I will repurchase when there is sale. I also conditioner wash with this as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5591048472868227557 on Apr 01, 2015

I like it. My hair is very soft and easy to comb after using this conditionier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible!

Posted by 5549883809095044317 on Dec 08, 2014

Leaves the hair super greasy. I was so happy with the camellia shampoo so I wanted to try this conditioner as I have long dry hair that tangles easily. I tried putting a lot, then less, and then very little…. with the same result… hair looking as if not washed for months! How can anybody make such a conditioner??? No point using this after washing your hair. It leaves this thick layer of oil… WIll never buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

:/

Posted by 5151303093475905801 on Aug 25, 2014

dries my hair...

Was this review helpful to you?

A éviter sur cheveux fins...

Posted by 4970598939755176017 on Apr 28, 2014

Ce n'est définitivement pas un produit à utiliser sur cheveux fins. Il est très lourd. La seule manière est d'en faire un avant-shampoing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Aubrey Organics, Ultra-Smoothing Conditioner

Posted by greenandclean on Apr 21, 2014

I'm used to having dry and frizzy hair that needs LOADS of moisture, but after changing to AO conditioners and doing regular overnight treatments with conditioner and honey, my hair has become soft and healthy. Because my hair is now healthy, I don't need as heavy conditioners as before, so this one was actually a bit too much on my hair. Still love the AO conditioners though, so I'll just change back to the Honeysuckle Rose, which also smells much better than this one. Would absolutely recommend this for everyone with extremely dry and frizzy hair, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by Reviewer2803703 on Feb 11, 2014

I just hate the smell :( ... the other conditioner (with honeysuckle) is a lot thicker and suites my puffy hair better... It does leave the hair soft however...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 105 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »