EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by swinginstars on Aug 14, 2014

I keep buying and buying this product as I haven't found anything better for my hair. I don't understand why others say it has unpleasant smell as I really like it! It leaves my hair soft and easy to comb without making it greasy. Really worth buying and trying. P.S. This smaller bottle is cheaper than a bigger one and more comfortable to take it with you while travelling!

Was this review helpful to you?

shine

Posted by SamiraNatural on Jul 18, 2014

a lovely product from a very good brand ! this little bottle gives a lot of shine whitout weighting down hair . it smells very good , it has a floral scent ( jasmine and essentials oils ) a must have to protect and nourish your hair or boost your curls.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lithuania

Posted by LionKing on Mar 12, 2012

Hair leave soft and shiny. I like very much the active natural ingredients of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps a lot to detangle

Posted by 5660758620949070723 on Feb 24, 2014

my hair is very very thin and tends to knot at the ends...this product helps a lot and it leaves the hair soft and easy to style. But i didnt like much the smell, I use it only at home as is fairly strong, I find it clashes with my perfume and honestly I found it a bit like "old lady" type of smell ...sorry, my personal opinion... But very good product overall, it definitely helps to detangle! If you found this review helpful pleas eclick YES :D thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell is not to my liking.

Posted by Reviewer2853471 on Jan 20, 2012

As I only use bicarb and ACV on my hair, I was looking for something that might be a natural spritz to add extra shine. I haven't had much luck - I don't really like the smell, it's not unlikeable...I am more of a musky gal and this is more citrusy. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible Smell

Posted by dokababy on May 25, 2015

the hair still feel dry after use it.I will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

egle

Posted by 4839489034604040017 on May 26, 2015

I use it for my 1 year old and it's great. the smell is amazing and strong. though, didn't try it on my hair, but for my little one- wouldn't find anything better.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Jun 30, 2015

Jauks aromāts, un ērta lietošana

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by DropDeadGorgeous on Apr 14, 2015

I like this conditioner spray - it's light but effective enought to detangle my hair and leave them shining. The fragrance will not siut everybody so beware if you don't like jasmine but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

hair conditioner

Posted by 4866443406938757876 on Apr 25, 2015

great product. it adds sgine to the hair and they feel softer and frizz free

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »