EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$6.11

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy buen aceite

Posted by afrohair on Jun 25, 2013

Soy amante de los olores cítricos, y este aceite tiene un aroma con un puntito ácido y amargo que me encanta! Es un aroma muy energizante. Calidad y precio muy buenos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like fresh limes

Posted by Reviewer2071384 on Dec 18, 2011

What a shame this doesn't come in a bigger bottle. This is a beautiful and uplifting aromatherapy oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing special

Posted by 4841038575180173210 on May 22, 2014

the scent is not that great, I love citruses and I expected more from something that is called "pure essential". Wouldn't buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by joanneyeung on Jun 16, 2013

Smell so good, I like this one

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really good

Posted by Reviewer3140199 on Oct 05, 2012

This is great! Smell just divine! Real smell lime peel. Genuine oil!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 5743312846775958748 on Apr 14, 2013

this is a good quality product, scent is a mood lifter

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5102828359621888440 on Sep 21, 2013

Use it a lot for remedies, very helpful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by opheart on Aug 14, 2012

It's really refreshening. I've made a mist spray: mixed in a spray bottle water and some drops of this essential oil - I like it very much. Some drops of pure essential oil on my hands and legs doesn't cause irritation and smell so great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LIMES in a bottle!

Posted by Reviewer1153738 on Jun 02, 2013

Wow, I love this lime oil! Refreshing, great smell of limes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing Scent

Posted by 5549646261318296455 on Nov 01, 2013

This essential oil has the lovely scent of fresh cut limes. High quality. Aura Cacia offers really good products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »