EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$6.11

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Muy buen aceite

    Posted by afrohair on Jun 25, 2013

    Soy amante de los olores cítricos, y este aceite tiene un aroma con un puntito ácido y amargo que me encanta! Es un aroma muy energizante. Calidad y precio muy buenos.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just like fresh limes

    Posted by Reviewer2071384 on Dec 18, 2011

    What a shame this doesn't come in a bigger bottle. This is a beautiful and uplifting aromatherapy oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by opheart on Aug 14, 2012

    It's really refreshening. I've made a mist spray: mixed in a spray bottle water and some drops of this essential oil - I like it very much. Some drops of pure essential oil on my hands and legs doesn't cause irritation and smell so great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really good

    Posted by Reviewer3140199 on Oct 05, 2012

    This is great! Smell just divine! Real smell lime peel. Genuine oil!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this

    Posted by 5743312846775958748 on Apr 14, 2013

    this is a good quality product, scent is a mood lifter

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Price

    Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

    Lime is an antiseptic, anti-viral, helps relieve toothache, stimulates appetite, a disinfectant, tones muscles, and so much more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LIMES in a bottle!

    Posted by Reviewer1153738 on Jun 02, 2013

    Wow, I love this lime oil! Refreshing, great smell of limes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by joanneyeung on Jun 16, 2013

    Smell so good, I like this one

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5102828359621888440 on Sep 21, 2013

    Use it a lot for remedies, very helpful

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Refreshing Scent

    Posted by 5549646261318296455 on Nov 01, 2013

    This essential oil has the lovely scent of fresh cut limes. High quality. Aura Cacia offers really good products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »