EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$6.11

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Price

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

Lime is an antiseptic, anti-viral, helps relieve toothache, stimulates appetite, a disinfectant, tones muscles, and so much more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen aceite

Posted by afrohair on Jun 25, 2013

Soy amante de los olores cítricos, y este aceite tiene un aroma con un puntito ácido y amargo que me encanta! Es un aroma muy energizante. Calidad y precio muy buenos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like fresh limes

Posted by Reviewer2071384 on Dec 18, 2011

What a shame this doesn't come in a bigger bottle. This is a beautiful and uplifting aromatherapy oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing special

Posted by 4841038575180173210 on May 22, 2014

the scent is not that great, I love citruses and I expected more from something that is called "pure essential". Wouldn't buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5102828359621888440 on Sep 21, 2013

Use it a lot for remedies, very helpful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing Scent

Posted by 5549646261318296455 on Nov 01, 2013

This essential oil has the lovely scent of fresh cut limes. High quality. Aura Cacia offers really good products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crisp and refreshing

Posted by 4696664092509703217 on Apr 26, 2015

This has a very pleasant smell in the diffuser. Crisp and refreshing instead of overly sweet and artificial smelling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh freshness

Posted by Reviewer1716662 on Dec 13, 2015

Fantastic aroma - smells like there's a fresh lime just being peeled. It refreshes me instantly as I open the bottle. As for now, my use of this oil is aromatherapy in a lamp, but I plan to enrich my shampoos and facial and body creams as I adore the fragrance. I am familiar with Aura Cacia's quality, and yet it never failed me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LIMES in a bottle!

Posted by Reviewer1153738 on Jun 02, 2013

Wow, I love this lime oil! Refreshing, great smell of limes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by joanneyeung on Jun 16, 2013

Smell so good, I like this one

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »