EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.46

$8.99

Savings of: $2.53 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Minty, great on feet

Posted by Reviewer3073861 on May 25, 2009

Try a few drops of Peppermint on hot towels (during the winter) or cold towels (in the summer) on your feet. Balances your temperature and makes you relax. A drop behind the ear or on the temple can soothe your headache, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perk up

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Nov 22, 2009

Peppermint seems to clear the mind and make me more alert. I place a few drops on a handkerchief and inhale deeply when on a long drive. Also helpful is keeping a small spray bottle with distilled water and 10 drops of peppermint oil in the car to spritz into the air. Both air conditioners and heaters dry the air inside the car. Shake the bottle vigorously before each use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peppermint Oil

Posted by Reviewer1084535 on Apr 21, 2008

Add to bath for a nice smell and really soft skin, gives a bath that little something extra. Or in your bath if your nose is plugged up. Works in water on the stove too. Great for kids little noses. Use alone or mix with Eucalyptus. Good buy for the size bottle you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for cooling off or tension headache

Posted by Reviewer1841961 on Jul 03, 2008

Rub a little on the temples - gives a break in headaches - a few drops in some mineral water gives a nice cooling effect. Love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aura Cacia Peppermint

Posted by Reviewer1184080 on Aug 09, 2008

This stuff works wonders for my dry hair, and it really helps relieve hay fever/allergy symptoms as well. I would get a bigger bottle next time. The price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

sinus relief

Posted by Reviewer2963952 on Feb 20, 2011

A few drops of peppermint oil in boiling water makes a great breathing tool at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as pepperminty as I would like

Posted by Reviewer2717476 on Dec 07, 2009

I'm not real happy with this product it doesn't have much of a peppermint smell to it however it does sooth the scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fermented leaves smell!

Posted by 5439232587545212004 on Apr 21, 2014

Infact I have high hope on Aura Cacia product. This peppermint essential oil smells like fermented peppermint leaves. It smells sweet more like spearmint. It does has cooling effect on the skin which last quite long. I will mix it with others stronger smell essential oil to cover it bad smell. I do check the expiry date before buying. It shows Jan 2018. Too sad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5088183436693671687 on May 29, 2014

Love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool Peppermint!

Posted by Reviewer2813819 on Jun 05, 2014

A great deal, I can put some on my toothbrush and it is good for the mouth and gums. Great to make own paste with. Peppermint may also effect some opiate receptors in the brain :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »