EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.46

$8.99

Savings of: $2.53 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Use for body brushing with hot face washer

Posted by 4898831354857933341 on Jan 12, 2016

Love the smell. Use for lymphatic skin brushing. add afew drops to hot water in basin , wash all over body with face washer , softens skin, clears infection. Use in cooking bliss balls. add to spray bottle for general cleaning. Use on pad for steam cleaning. house smells great!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Energizing

Posted by Reviewer3020816 on Dec 26, 2015

This is great to use in the bathroom or making a spray with distilled water and spraying it about one's place.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hm. ..

Posted by 4879772445059878721 on Nov 20, 2015

Smells not good to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible

Posted by greenandclean on Apr 10, 2015

The bottle I recieved contained rancid oil. The smell is horrible rotten-like and almost makes me puke every time I open the bottle. It's worth to mention that this is the only time ever I've recieved a bad product from iHerb, but I still wish they would send me a new bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for headaches

Posted by Reviewer2132405 on Nov 27, 2014

The peppermint oil is very good for headaches. I would advice to dilute it first, but I use it just like that. I put it in an aroma diffuser as well and it the room smells minty. Good quality oil. Would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Peppermint

Posted by evonyu on Nov 21, 2014

Smells like chocolate and mint than just peppermint on its own. Don't really like it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by CheapAndChic on Nov 20, 2014

Very refreshing and minty! Purchased the spearmint as well, but peppermint is far more better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love peppermint!

Posted by 5282679128533294240 on Sep 07, 2014

So fresh and nice smelling! Blend it with a basic oil and use it all over the body including face. Makes me feel fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird!

Posted by 5335615386806413891 on Aug 14, 2014

Smells more like old peppermint candy :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet mint

Posted by 5485951632908139042 on Aug 13, 2014

Bought this for a remedy for pain but it smells more like something you would put into baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »