EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.78

$6.42

Savings of: $1.64 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

rosmery oil

Posted by SagitAdin on Apr 23, 2016

I think it's too light for diffuser but good enough for treatment

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful smell

Posted by 5498527530740422773 on Feb 14, 2016

This oil has a fantastic smell. Rosemary can be either minty or floral, this one is more on the floral side. Great for skin care. I like to pour a few drops along with mandarin and lavander into the bathtub.

Was this review helpful to you?

For my homemade shampoo

Posted by BomBom on Jan 22, 2016

I had serious hair loss when I used a synthetic shampoo 6 months ago. I switched to my homemade shampoo and have added this rosemary essential to the shampoo. I feel like my sculp has been detoxed and also found a lot of little hair starting to grow. Rosemary has a good reputation in helping hair growth and I truely believe it is true after experiencing it myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

AWESOME!!!!!!

Posted by 5301741124994255713 on Dec 11, 2015

AWESOME!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great and Refreshing

Posted by 5702947269015155392 on Aug 21, 2015

Great rosemary essential oil, so refreshing. Not like others too strong smell. I use it in my hair oil, it makes my hair so refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Jun 23, 2015

nice scent. nice dropper. I put it in my hair oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rosemary Oil

Posted by 5063166492073975965 on Jun 10, 2015

Authentic smell, quite strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rancid oil

Posted by 4677671339834610277 on Apr 13, 2015

Last time I ordered 5 Aura Cacia's essential oils from iherb among other goods, and 4 of these essential oils turned out to be rancid, including the Rosemary oil! Moreover, the caps of the rosemary and patchouli oil bottles weren't screwed tightly, so their contents spilled all over the box - the whole package was stinking horrendously! I used to like Aura Cacia products, but I'll never order them again - I don't want to risk losing money!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Stinks

Posted by 4734276135233697735 on Apr 05, 2015

I stinks really intense! Even my mother, who basically doesn't care how beauty products smell, finds it disgusting. Mixing with other essential oils doesn't help :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Good

Posted by 5137722911699718627 on Feb 06, 2015

I am using it with coconut oil for toenail fungus. I wipe it on the toes about twice a day. I know there are stronger oils to use but Rosemary is the most palatable in an olfactory way as I don't want to smell like pizza all day, every day if I used oregano oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »