EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.85

$3.95

Savings of: $1.10 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smell is not nice

Posted by 4921695483164588678 on May 04, 2016

At first that's the kind of wet-old wood furniture smell for me. When I give it a second chance it's more like a temple smell in Asia. Someone may like it but I don't enjoy it for now sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth buying

Posted by 5318035859417052613 on May 02, 2016

Good quality, smell good and worth buying

Was this review helpful to you?

smoky woody scent

Posted by 4886782019467435016 on Apr 16, 2016

The price is great and with excellent quality. This is not a plastic like smell. It's really a woody scent. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by lisofby on Apr 07, 2016

love oils. use this to clean your wood, or on your temples. with peppermint and lavender or geranium or wintergreen or chamomile.. it will take your migraine away. but you must have 3, and one of them peppermint.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell

Posted by 4946200239664081411 on Apr 07, 2016

does not smell nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

Smells like you would expect! A musky woody type smell. Very interesting scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Texas Cedarwood Essential Oil

Posted by 5493588286193890964 on Dec 12, 2015

Excellent product, smells great and works very good!! will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil but I expected more

Posted by 4677671339834610277 on Nov 14, 2015

Good oil but I expected more from it - it's just not the cedarwood I used to. But the smell is strong and not unpleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality!

Posted by 5153473914451475247 on Oct 16, 2015

Smells like any good quality cedarwood essential oil I've bought! I'm afraid I can't note a difference between "Texas cedarwood" and other cedarwood!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice quality bad bottle

Posted by Mrsfireball on Jul 27, 2015

My friend who was very into aromatherapy recommended this scent to me. At first i was skeptical, but after the first try, I am suprised how pleasant it was. I like it even better than my long-term favorite - lavender. The smell is refreshing and woody, clear up the air substantially and I sleep better at night. The scent is rather strong, so a couple drops is good enough for the entire room. Yet, the company must do something with the bottle, it is very very difficult to open. Lately, it comes to impossible, so I have wasted almost 1/3 bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »