EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.85

$3.95

Savings of: $1.10 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sweet cedar scent and great for saving your cashmere sweaters!

Posted by ElinLinnea on Aug 10, 2014

This is a wonderful cedar oil, without any harsh burnt notes which sometimes can take overhand in the cedar oils. Smells sweeter that cedarwood atlas. Is divine when mixed to lemon and a jasmine blend in my diffuser. Purifies the air and works wonders on cellulites, eczema, hair loss, acne...You name it! Shredded cedarwood is commonly used as moth repellent in scented packets, so after a couple of drops of this oil on a cotton ball in your closet or drawers, moths are no longer a problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Has effectively helped me eradicate fleas

Posted by Reviewer2397588 on Oct 08, 2010

I have combined this with Everclear alcohol to produce a spray that kills fleas. It has proven itself effective. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Texas Cedarwood EO

Posted by 4733728424434330377 on Jul 30, 2012

This essential oil has a nice scent, but is very strong. It has a lovely woody, smoky scent that will be nice for blending, I think. a little will go a long way

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very powerful

Posted by WillowStreamFarms on Jun 28, 2012

My husband uses the cedarwood oil in combination with peppermint oil when he feels a headache coming on. He also uses it as a cologne... I approve! This brand is trustworthy as far as purity and potency, I believe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cedawood

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Jun 01, 2013

deter those moths

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aura Cacia Texas Cederwood

Posted by 5232625213094041295 on Aug 19, 2014

Top quality essential oil. Very plesed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

decent

Posted by 4737989286496036539 on Sep 07, 2012

strong, woody but clean scent. I don't particularly like it but it's great for keeping bugs away, and apparently helps with sebum control

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

texas cedarwood

Posted by Reviewer2346644 on Jun 10, 2014

It smells like moistened woodland. Should it be?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The smell was not as expected

Posted by 4700094513863263145 on Mar 10, 2013

It didn't actually smell like cedarwood to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A healthy mind in a disabled body.

Posted by Reviewer2524077 on Jul 23, 2014

This product is very good but not packaging. A course more than half of the oil over everything in the box. I will not order. The oil is 5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »