EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.12

$17.89

Savings of: $4.77 (27% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fabulous smell

Posted by Reviewer2082807 on Jun 24, 2013

Love it Love it Love it! I've read a review that says it has too powerfull smell - the person that wrote this obviously knows nothing about aromatherapy! It's strog becuase it's very Concentrated and you only need to use one drop to make your whole blend smell like an amazing flower. It will last a along time! Enjoy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Aura Cacia, 100% Pure Essential Oil, Ylang Ylang Extra, Sensual, .5 fl oz (15 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1970799 on May 10, 2012

good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by 5085586293239421260 on Nov 10, 2012

Excellent quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing essential oil

Posted by 5337045745707694068 on May 29, 2016

Great essential oil for my Wife's hair. It gives shine, strenght and health to hair. And smell so fantastic. Recomend.

Was this review helpful to you?

overpowering

Posted by 5197168976500048036 on Apr 13, 2013

overpowering scent. Not very useful as for medical purposes, rather for perfumery. Use less to avoid headaches!

Was this review helpful to you?

Unpleasantly Surprised

Posted by 5153473914451475247 on Oct 16, 2015

This ylang ylang extra oil has an incredibly intense scent. One drop and my room smelled like it for hours. That would be fine had I found it a pleasant scent. However, I found the aroma reminiscent of a generic toilet puck. Someone might like it, especially in the right blend, but it wasn't at all for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by ayahuasca on Sep 04, 2012

strong and long lasting

Was this review helpful to you?

Ylang Ylang

Posted by Reviewer2824375 on Nov 02, 2012

Intense and floral fgrangrance, I like to mix it with orange essential oil, this way its scent is more fresh, I think that it's nice product good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil

Posted by Reviewer2964068 on Feb 29, 2012

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Aura Cacia, 100% Pure Essential Oil, Ylang Ylang Extra, .5 fl oz (15 ml)

Posted by blurhoney on Jan 07, 2016

very very small bottle. but the scent of ylang yang is good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »