EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$10.19

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice Fragrance

Posted by 5005400973687015734 on Sep 20, 2013

This blend is nice, very much a citrus scent, but I like that fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by 5060413191550179740 on Apr 26, 2014

Nice clean and fruity smelling oil, used it to make my own oil diffuser

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much citrus

Posted by 5702947269015155392 on Aug 27, 2015

This blend is nice for relaxing. Although it is too much citrus scent, it is better than NOW's blend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep

Posted by 5005648464762752204 on Sep 17, 2016

I mix this up with jojoba oil and rub on my and my children's feet nightly. In about 20 minutes, we doze off completely. Love this mixture!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely

Posted by Reviewer2481920 on Jun 27, 2011

Great in aroma-lamp

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Love Love this!

Posted by Reviewer3225970 on Jun 06, 2012

I don't know why there are so few ratings for this lovely EO blend. It's a really pleasing and refreshing scent, like freshly squeezed oranges. I also use a few drops in laundry water as recommended on the bottle..fantastic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pre bedtime relaxation

Posted by LantauMama on Apr 16, 2014

A bit of this in the diffuser before bed, or a drop on pajama tops... and I am asleep in no time - love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relax essential oil

Posted by 5022739518921706872 on Feb 25, 2014

I put this in my volcano vaperiser, it smells relaxing and makes a calm atmosphere. My pets love it too :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calming

Posted by 5429986256089887797 on Aug 04, 2014

Enjoying this. Arrived in good condition too, thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4829842203972265862 on Oct 04, 2016

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total