EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$10.19

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice Fragrance

    Posted by 5005400973687015734 on Sep 20, 2013

    This blend is nice, very much a citrus scent, but I like that fragrance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful

    Posted by 5060413191550179740 on Apr 26, 2014

    Nice clean and fruity smelling oil, used it to make my own oil diffuser

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pre bedtime relaxation

    Posted by LantauMama on Apr 16, 2014

    A bit of this in the diffuser before bed, or a drop on pajama tops... and I am asleep in no time - love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too much citrus

    Posted by 5702947269015155392 on Aug 27, 2015

    This blend is nice for relaxing. Although it is too much citrus scent, it is better than NOW's blend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lovely

    Posted by Reviewer2481920 on Jun 27, 2011

    Great in aroma-lamp

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Love Love this!

    Posted by Reviewer3225970 on Jun 06, 2012

    I don't know why there are so few ratings for this lovely EO blend. It's a really pleasing and refreshing scent, like freshly squeezed oranges. I also use a few drops in laundry water as recommended on the bottle..fantastic!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Relax essential oil

    Posted by 5022739518921706872 on Feb 25, 2014

    I put this in my volcano vaperiser, it smells relaxing and makes a calm atmosphere. My pets love it too :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Calming

    Posted by 5429986256089887797 on Aug 04, 2014

    Enjoying this. Arrived in good condition too, thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-8 of 8 total