EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.87

$8.15

Savings of: $2.28 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells so good!

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Aug 30, 2011

Besides the great smell, it is doing a great job of clearing up my rosacea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Imprescindible

Posted by LaviniaWhateley on Jul 21, 2014

Ya no puedo pasarme sin él por la noche. Lo mezclo con la hidratante que me pongo antes de irme a la cama y el aroma me relaja muchísimo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relax maximo

Posted by 4940496646850612898 on Feb 17, 2015

Me encanta echarmelo cundo salgo de la ducha, por la noches, así me voy a la cama con el olor a lavanda y me relajo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Santita on Apr 17, 2012

Fairly strong smell of lavender. In water, the oil is not very good diverges - you need to add a strong jet of water. Good relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is good for massage.

Posted by 5241255347737302989 on Mar 06, 2013

It is good for massage.I Liked it very much! It makes my skin velvety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the aroma

Posted by 4624861716113876094 on Feb 12, 2014

The packaging for this item was excellent. Secure, and not a drop spilled. I love the soothing, relaxing smell of lavender oil and, when I'm not using it on my back to ease the pain there, I just take the lid off it to inhale the smell because it helps relieve stress. I've been buying lavender oil for years, and this product does not disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good buy

Posted by 4793768255493339447 on May 07, 2015

I love the smell.Not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME!!!!!!

Posted by 5301741124994255713 on Dec 11, 2015

AWESOME!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely smell

Posted by 5595136020008134882 on Apr 02, 2016

I use this with himalayan pink salt and transform this into a body scrub. Dont rinse off the oil , just the salt as this will benefit your skin! It's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender scent hardly disappoints, especially if it is from Aura Cacia

Posted by faniHerb on Apr 30, 2014

Feel good mentally, smell good sensuously, do good really for the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total