EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.78

$14.99

Savings of: $4.21 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty and Effective

Posted by Reviewer3053733 on May 26, 2013

I came across this after buying every other type of diffuser made by Aura Cacia, none of which worked. Where has it been all my life? It actually works and the aromatherapy scent lasts. The downside is I have to buy candles, but the upside is the candles look pretty. I put this in a dark corner of the room, and my blood pressure goes down instantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good and useful

Posted by miracle on Jan 05, 2013

useful and stylish lamp, it's easy to wash and use it. thank u!

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful Aroma Lamp - Красивая аромалампа

Posted by Linea-Organica on Oct 07, 2013

I like this lamp. It is lovely and romantic. Very elegant design Мне очень нравится эта лампа. Кованый дизайн выглядит весьма элегантно. Заказала её вместе со свечами Aloha Bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1917387 on Sep 07, 2013

Works great and looks pretty. Would make a great gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

аромалампа

Posted by BlackSeaOrganic on Oct 23, 2013

нужная вещь. Представляет из себя подставку и стеклянную чашу для масла. Смотрится изящно. Упакована надежно - не разбилось. Рекомендую.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love my Aura Cacia candle diffuser!

Posted by ElinLinnea on Aug 10, 2014

Oh Lord, I LOVE LOVE LOVE my candle diffuser! I use it every single day since I bought it and it works wonderful in spreading lovely scents in my apartment. I usually use 5-10 drops of my favorite oils, lit the candle and in a couple of minutes my home is filled with a wonderfull aroma. Great price and the diffuser is pretty stylish as well! I think I have to buy another one for the bathroom :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice :)

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Oct 26, 2014

I like the design of this Diffuser, I think it looks beautiful , especially with a burning candle. It's very simple to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Elegant lamp diffuzer

Posted by 5223684716125512086 on Jan 15, 2015

I use and I am happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice.

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Feb 17, 2015

Nice and simple design.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1645153 on Jan 05, 2012

lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »