EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.87

$11.17

Savings of: $3.30 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by 5226591186290833703 on Nov 30, 2016

This is a very convenient way to use essential oils in the car. I'm very happy with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff for car

Posted by ievinia on Jan 04, 2014

Labai geras dalykas vietoj visų sintetinių kvapų į mašiną. Užlašinat natūralių eterinių aliejų ir mėgaujatės. Be to - valo dezinfekuoja orą mašinoje; mūsų mėgiamiausias - mėtų ir rozmarinų mišinys - ypač tinka ilgų kelionių metu, neleidžia užmigti :) ir labai malonus kvapas Great stuff in car. Our favourite smell is - rozmary and spearmint, very pleasant and keeps you alert in long distances too :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by 5463905947162988896 on May 15, 2014

What more can I say, it heats up the pad that you have applied essential oils to and disperses the fragrance into the air.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer2215721 on Aug 16, 2011

not bad... i little fiddly but works ok! Worth what you pay for it, maybe a more expensive one would be little better quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad.

Posted by Superkoxy on Jul 27, 2012

Good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4886782019467435016 on Aug 09, 2016

Its just ok to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, very fast shipping, could have better directions

Posted by 5375485549095167129 on Dec 16, 2016

Great product for a reasonable price, but once I received the product it did not have clear directions that the diffuser pads are in the very bottom of the product box. There are virtually no directions anywhere on the box, so the first few times I used it, I put oil directly on the metal and was slightly confused because this didn't work well. After googling the product and reading Amazon reviews, I figured out that the diffuser pads were hidden at the bottom of the box. It's not difficult to use, but that one direction would have been immensly helpful to me. Works great and each diffuser pad can be used countless times if you like the same scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works but fragrance is not long lasting

Posted by 5628865319768772546 on Jan 04, 2017

The device pops out of cigarette lighters with too much ease. The fragrance last for 20 minutes or less before needing to apply more drops to achieve the same fragrance level.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT WORKING

Posted by 5674482790876654253 on Nov 23, 2016

waste of money. I'm very disappointed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Useless

Posted by 4965723508889562729 on Jun 30, 2016

Even when the essential oil refill was drenched with oil you couldn't smell anything. A cotton ball with a couple drops of essential oil was cheaper and more effective than this diffuser. Disappointing;

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »