EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.74

$7.99

Savings of: $2.25 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

السعودية

Posted by 5143954739032991687 on Apr 22, 2016

عشق

Was this review helpful to you?

No es un buen envase

Posted by 4872410197066260830 on Apr 15, 2016

Sería un buen spray relajante para rociar la almohada antes de dormir, si no fuera porque huele demasiado a metal... El olor metálico del envase prevalece sobre el olor de la lavanda. Es una pena, a mí particularmente me resulta desagradable y apenas lo he podido usar. No sé si mi bote habrá estado mal almacenado, o expuesto al calor, y por eso huele tan fuerte el metal, o será así por norma general. Tendré que probar a pasarlo a otro envase de plástico, para darle otra oportunidad y no tirarlo (habiendo magastado el dinero), pero me temo que el líquido ya estará 'contaminado' por el metal.

Was this review helpful to you?

is great thanks,

Posted by 4617439608695537125 on Feb 18, 2016

is very nice aromatherapy,

Was this review helpful to you?

No sé si relaja

Posted by rocioes on Jun 09, 2015

Lo utilizo como bruma de almohada por su efecto relajante, aunque esto no lo puedo asegurar. El olor no es demasiado fuerte, es agradable, aunque no perdura demasiado. El envase sí es muy bueno, pq es aluminio y conserva muy bien el producto

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Heavenly!

Posted by 5125170339456615604 on Feb 28, 2015

I love this spray, it smells so wonderful and its very soothing and relaxing. I'm glad I bought two bottles :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely lavender spray!

Posted by 5296858191700165660 on Dec 11, 2014

I love this! I think it`s much better than Hugo Naturals, Essential Mist, French Lavender, and I`m on my third bottle now. Will order again! Have also tried the one with Tangerine & Grapefruit, and it`s also lovely! I am allergic to perfymes, so these mists from Aura Cacia is perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Consistenly great product

Posted by 5330394035772921142 on Dec 11, 2014

I love lavender and just have to have a bottle on me at all times. I've tried other lavender-scented sprays, like the NOW brand and Mountain Rose Herbs, but the Aura Cacia always has a pleasant smell. And unlike other brands, the scent is consistent over time. It's quite affordable and lasts a long time too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it is ok

Posted by 4774615826383569755 on Nov 25, 2014

scent doesn't last too long on pillow

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno

Posted by 5090656153626325176 on Nov 21, 2014

Lo usamos como bruma de almohada. No dura todo lo que me gustaría el olor, pero esta bien

Was this review helpful to you?

No dura

Posted by 5402098680273867796 on Oct 20, 2014

El olor se disipa al momento, no merece la pena

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »