EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.74

$7.99

Savings of: $2.25 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Refreshing, but not very strong scent

Posted by Reviewer2498510 on Mar 14, 2016

I like that this has no nasties, just not a huge amount of fragrance to cover the smells in the bathroom. Oh well, better than a chemical spray!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Olor riquisimo

Posted by 4796157330260578274 on Apr 08, 2015

Me encanta este mist

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells okay, but lacks punch

Posted by 5613298564972892910 on Mar 26, 2015

It is too watery a smell and lacks staying power, but feels fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious smell!

Posted by 5296858191700165660 on Dec 11, 2014

I use it fresh up the air in my livingroom, but I could use it as a perfume as well. I am allergic to perfymes, so these mists from Aura Cacia is perfect for me. I use the one with lavender as a perfume every day Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ligera bruma

Posted by BalkisMar on Nov 25, 2014

Me ha gustado mucho el olor, no es pesado, fresco, suave, y se puede utilizer tanto en cuerpo como ambientador. Buscaré otros aromas para seguir probando

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A little light

Posted by 5199203288400582973 on Jul 28, 2014

I use this in the car, spray it many times in a enclosed space. Scent is too light (even though it is a really nice, authentic smell) and does not stay long enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Huele a naranja recien exprimida

Posted by sonia1980 on May 27, 2013

Creo que de todos los productos con fragancia de naranja que he tenido sin lugar dudas este es el que mejor huele, es como si la fruta estuviera recien exprimida. Le doy un 10.

Was this review helpful to you?

very weak smell

Posted by Reviewer1752731 on Jul 15, 2012

Love the idea of a natural spray but aroma is ineffectively light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3102171 on Dec 26, 2011

Really refreshing, keep it in my bag to light my mood at work

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2882997 on Aug 13, 2011

Great smell, but it is weak.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »