EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.60

$4.99

Savings of: $1.39 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mucha hidratación

Posted by 4699147440748074802 on Mar 22, 2015

Tengo la piel mixta y lo usé de noche como recomiendan por Internet, pero el resultado fue un desastre, me salían muchísimos granitos al ser muy hidratante. Además, la sensación grasosa que deja en la cara no me gustó nada.

Was this review helpful to you?

havent use it yet

Posted by Reviewer3105319 on Oct 04, 2014

1st time buying, havent used it

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5326898299720780389 on Sep 02, 2014

Pros: - It's lightweight and good for oily skin - absorbs quickly Cons: - Doesnt do much for combination or dry skin - too heavy to use as an eyemakeup remover

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by marjaana on May 29, 2014

I mixed this with other skin care products when I felt my skin needed something extra. It did it's job ok, but I will probably keep looking for that perfect oil for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Varios usos

Posted by 4980598792941902261 on Sep 16, 2013

Se supone que es bueno para la piel,pero yo el otro día lo use como mascarilla de pre-lavado para el pelo, me la di ellas puntas y me quedaron genial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin oil

Posted by Reviewer1099225 on May 22, 2013

I usually use this in the evening, and it doesn't clog my pores (I have oily acne-prone awful skin). A little goes a long way, but it doesn't absorb as well as other oils I've used. It's a good average, nothing less nothing more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very greasy!

Posted by 5251526607902156652 on Apr 02, 2013

I thoughI thought grapeseed oil should not greasy, but this one does! I also purchased jojoba oil this time, and jojoba oil is not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Aura Cacia, Natural Skin Care Oil, Grapeseed

Posted by chukchenka on Mar 28, 2012

Used it only once. It was nice, but I'm not sure yet about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by Reviewer1381733 on Sep 06, 2011

Quite moisten, suitable for use at night. It's excellent if it's cold-pressed..but it's not.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Aura Cacia Grapeseed Oil

Posted by Reviewer1373824 on Aug 15, 2011

I have a love-hate relationship with the Aura Cacia bottles. They squirt out the same measured dose each time, which can be a good thing (and they are certainly spill-proof), but not so useful if you only want to use a few drops of oil. Regarding the grapeseed, it sometimes feels like it's just sitting on my skin, even when I apply it on damp skin, which is supposed to help it absorb better. However, it doesn't cause reddening of my skin or irritation, which lots of things do, and it certainly moisturises my skin more than the sweet almond does. Also, the problem with grapeseed is the way it is extracted - not cold-pressed, which I prefer for oils. But that's true of all brands of grapeseed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »