EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.60

$4.99

Savings of: $1.39 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Elenka on May 28, 2013

good oil, use it on body

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best oil for oily and acné prone skin!

Posted by ohjudith23 on May 24, 2014

Good price and quality but I preferred organic, that's why the 4 stars. Nevertheless, I love it. It's the most non-allergic carrier oil, astringent, blends well with thicker oils, stores perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aura Cacia, Grapeseed Carrier Oil

Posted by 5679134943962185167 on Jun 22, 2014

2nd purchase. Good product at affordable price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

regular grapeseed oil

Posted by 5298362212511164325 on Aug 07, 2014

haven't tried any other brand, but this works just fine i guess. regret buying just because i have no idea what to do with it.. i prefer jojoba oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to DIY Makeup Remover

Posted by 5050220905817991700 on Aug 30, 2014

I like the testure and it good to remove my daily makeup.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

아직까진 갠춘해요~

Posted by 5657203616292580976 on Dec 03, 2014

아들이 아토피가 있어서... 가려움을 완화시켜준대서 초이스했는데... 아직까진 아토피가 크게 번지거나 가려워 긁지는 않고있어요... 더 한겨울이 되어봐야겠지만... 요상태로 유지가 된다면 꾸준히 구매할 예정이에요...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Óptimo aceite para usar en cualquier parte del cuerpo.

Posted by 5135734632622020300 on Feb 28, 2015

Me ha gustado bastante para mezclarlo con otros aceites, me apunto esta marca para tenerla en mi colección de aceites aunque, sigo quedándome con el aceite de oliva virgen extra.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good for face.

Posted by 5672791308748258250 on Mar 26, 2015

I use it only on my body, at the beginning I used it on my face as an overnight treatment/serum, but it clogged my pores and and I have breakouts now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy hidratante

Posted by EcoFan on May 14, 2015

Lo he estado usando después de la ducha con la piel húmeda y es muy confortable. El dispensador está muy bien pero hay que ir con cuidado porque si no sale demasiado.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grapeseed Oil

Posted by MacnAZ on Feb 20, 2016

I like this product because it is pure, no synthetic ingredients and it is not tested on animals. It has added Vitamin E. I gave this product only 3 stars because it has a flow restrictor in the lid and it is impossible to get just a little oil out of the bottle. When I tried to get just a little oil I actually got 5 times (or more) what I actually needed. It is good that it is inexpensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »