EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.60

$4.99

Savings of: $1.39 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Grapseed oil

Posted by 5534698752859287188 on Dec 24, 2014

It is very well for skin and so light.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 4663720058030105897 on Dec 10, 2014

awesome for oil cleansing of the face!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good price and quality

Posted by BirdieRoad on Dec 10, 2014

I've used for years as my after bath body moisturizer and this brand is great. Good price for 4 ounces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gratamente sorprendida

Posted by 5333202156119265516 on Dec 09, 2014

Probé este aceite en mi piel con acné adulto por un artículo sobre el grapeseed oil en las pieles grasas. Me funciona genial en mi piel mixta porque hidrata la parte más seca y ayuda a la regeneración de las marcas de acné. Eso sí, hay que usarlo durante la noche porque deja la piel brillante.

Was this review helpful to you?

Using for OCM

Posted by Paranoid-android on Dec 07, 2014

I use it as a part of my OCM blend, cause it is told to be beneficial for acne prone skin. I mix it with jojoba oil and tea tree oil for two months now. Can't say that my skin is perfect, but I am only at the beginning. This oil haven't broke me out and it doesn't clog pores. Turned out to be drying as a moisturizer for me, but I think for oily skin it would be perfect. Definitely reccomend.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

아직까진 갠춘해요~

Posted by 5657203616292580976 on Dec 03, 2014

아들이 아토피가 있어서... 가려움을 완화시켜준대서 초이스했는데... 아직까진 아토피가 크게 번지거나 가려워 긁지는 않고있어요... 더 한겨울이 되어봐야겠지만... 요상태로 유지가 된다면 꾸준히 구매할 예정이에요...

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5105192870485069507 on Nov 07, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

havent use it yet

Posted by Reviewer3105319 on Oct 04, 2014

1st time buying, havent used it

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5326898299720780389 on Sep 02, 2014

Pros: - It's lightweight and good for oily skin - absorbs quickly Cons: - Doesnt do much for combination or dry skin - too heavy to use as an eyemakeup remover

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to DIY Makeup Remover

Posted by 5050220905817991700 on Aug 30, 2014

I like the testure and it good to remove my daily makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 115 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »