EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.62

$11.99

Savings of: $3.37 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

unable 2 open it

Posted by 5004655125351376108 on Apr 29, 2016

i had 2 cut the seal with something sharp .it was impossible 2 open it ..it was ok but very oily scrub

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for dry skin

Posted by 5043057806299214161 on Jul 14, 2015

very good for dry skin its make my skin soft but it has a very strong fragrant personally i cant stand it :(

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Jun 19, 2015

I got it for my cousin who has bumps on her upper arms and she said she has never had such nice skin before- works well

Was this review helpful to you?

You've got to try this

Posted by 4892077425639286008 on May 27, 2015

This body polish is the best! I love finishing with it after I wash my hands - makes them so soft and smooth, and it has an addicting smell. I purchased one for the restroom on our floor at work so I can use it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

意外的惊喜

Posted by 4638059601031000626 on Jul 20, 2013

买这个的时候,没有看仔细,以为是浴盐,结果这个是沐浴用的磨砂糖,用完以后油呼呼的,每次都用在腿上,洗完澡以后就觉得特别滋润了,不要身体乳了都,虽然刚用完油乎乎的

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor hasta ahora

Posted by Reviewer1015230 on Jul 02, 2012

Sensacional. No deja "rastros" de exfoliante, que eso lo odio. Una vez que te has exfoliado la piel "absorve" el producto y realmente hidrata muy bien. Repetiré con esta marca y probaré otros aromas :)

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmm!

Posted by Reviewer3061655 on Mar 30, 2012

mmmmm! the smell is wonderful! inside there is sugar that melts very fast on your skin.... After shower your skin is soft and perfectly smelt.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 19, 2011

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Too greasy

Posted by Reviewer1470632 on Aug 15, 2011

Good smell but too greasy on my body

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great smell

Posted by Reviewer2381594 on May 10, 2011

Great Smell, rich texture. I use it once a week for extra moisture!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »