EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.78

$14.99

Savings of: $4.21 (28% off)

  • This product has been replaced by AUR-90209.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Wonderful surprise

    Posted by samanthak on Dec 25, 2015

    I have sensitive skin on my face which I feel is not too compatible with oils in general. So imagine the surprise when this oil does wonders to my skin! It absorbs into the skin unlike other oils I have used before. It is not only moisturizing and nourishing, but also makes my skin glow. Sometimes I over-apply and tiny bumps appear on my face, but it's okay because they will be gone in a day or two. When the weather is very dry I mix it into my handcream and after a night's sleep my hands are soft and smooth. I will be re-purchasing this product in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A bit disappointing and not purchasing again

    Posted by 4819305508447851003 on Sep 12, 2015

    First of all, the bottle design is quite poor, it could not eject the oil properly and usually burst out when you press it. It is too thick to apply on skin and use it on hair. A better alternative would be jojoba oil I think because it is less oily and leave the hair and skin natural but non greasy shine. Will not repurchase again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this oil

    Posted by Reviewer2129080 on May 24, 2015

    I did like the bottle says, added a few drops of lavender for the scent and alternate it with lavender-in-jojoba oil as a facial serum. Wish it were cheaper but am not complaining, as iHerb already does good prices compared to elsewhere!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hair serum

    Posted by 5097876828058902336 on Jan 21, 2015

    I have finished using one bottle, mainly as a hair serum and have no issues with it. Tames frizziness but not overly greasy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really good

    Posted by 5018655888278919073 on Oct 06, 2014

    Unfortunately Iherd stopped selling it :(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    So far so good

    Posted by WingCHAN on Sep 02, 2014

    It's OK only.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    不错

    Posted by 5228454422020638492 on Aug 07, 2014

    用了三瓶了,和sibu的沙棘油相比略输点,但是味道比沙棘油好闻。晚上睡觉前当做精华,就算在空调里呆上一整夜第二天皮肤也不干,也不油腻。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Arrived in good condition

    Posted by 5429986256089887797 on Aug 04, 2014

    Enjoyed using this oil

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product, good price!

    Posted by 5189388269021201617 on Jul 31, 2014

    Very good product, I'm not a fan of oils, but this is one are really good. I'm happy that I found one where price and qualaty are match!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    don't know

    Posted by 5056121747285371396 on Jul 22, 2014

    as iherb forgot to screw the top on the bottle, I have no idea if it is any good or not. I had high hopes for it, and will reorder it next time and hope that the lid is on properly. I can say that the box was suitable hydrated. It was so greasy that the post office had put it in a bag and sealed it to protect their other parcels!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 160 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »