EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.78

$14.99

Savings of: $4.21 (28% off)

  • This product has been replaced by AUR-90209.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A bit disappointing and not purchasing again

    Posted by 4819305508447851003 on Sep 12, 2015

    First of all, the bottle design is quite poor, it could not eject the oil properly and usually burst out when you press it. It is too thick to apply on skin and use it on hair. A better alternative would be jojoba oil I think because it is less oily and leave the hair and skin natural but non greasy shine. Will not repurchase again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far so good

    Posted by WingCHAN on Sep 02, 2014

    It's OK only.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Arrived in good condition

    Posted by 5429986256089887797 on Aug 04, 2014

    Enjoyed using this oil

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok product, terrible packaging

    Posted by 5324505773932187684 on Jul 14, 2014

    The product was ok, smell was strong but not unbearable. However the bottle design was terrible. It kept opening by itself (i think the bottle does not suit oils)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Had a bad reaction

    Posted by 5049932669348948023 on Jun 13, 2014

    Not good for oily skin, after using this oil for 4 days had an allergy on my face, pimples with white heads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not yet tested

    Posted by 5544922235079911604 on Jun 09, 2014

    Not yet tested

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I use it on my face and replace my stretch mark cream.

    Posted by iherbonline on May 19, 2014

    The smell is very strong and texture is thick. I use it on my face and belly when I was pregnant. My skin was very dry and flaky during my pregnancy. This oil moistures my face and reduce some fine lines. I was allergy to other stretch mark creams (bio oil, palmers cocoa butter, Revitol stretch mark prevention). So I apply this oil on my belly and it does help to relief my itchy belly. The oil does not absorb into the skin very fast, basically it will left your face/ skin feel oily. Good thing is it does not cause allergic to my belly maybe it's organic and natural product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by 4988916090895542098 on May 12, 2014

    I guess

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nothing special

    Posted by 5709988534629766860 on Apr 23, 2014

    Not bad

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad but not much difference so far

    Posted by 4790144919275888171 on Nov 20, 2013

    I like the smell; almost non existent on my hair and a little nutty from the container. But so far I haven't seen a vast improvement except what a normal hair oil can do. Maybe I need to purchase a higher grade argan oil. I'd repurchase the oil in general though

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »