EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not something to rave about

Posted by 5125796817832803177 on Jul 23, 2012

Smells a bit funny (a hint of baby poo)! Takes time to absorb completely. Ok oil, but when the bottle is empty, I'll fill it with almond oil.. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by CIPRIAN on May 02, 2012

I could not see significant advantages (i used it under the eye). And it does not absorb well into the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aura Cacia, Organic Rejuvenating Argan Oil,

Posted by Reviewer1448542 on Feb 03, 2012

It seems ok-was expecting a nuttier aroma. iherb is very efficent, and that is a blessing and why I shop here.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Made me break out.

Posted by Reviewer2200132 on Aug 03, 2012

Made my face break out but I can use it on the ends of my hair. Probably won't buy again, but you may like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good effect for moisture under eyes, no effect on fine lines

Posted by Reviewer2686341 on Jan 25, 2013

I have used MD Formulations under eye cream for a a while, and this totallydried out my skin in the long term and actually gaveme more fine lines. I tried argan oil, which works as a moisturizer - but the effect on fine lines is 0%. Yes, zero ;) So, I`ve bought a serum instead to deal with the fine lines, and will probably use this for just the moisturizing effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

Posted by 4820210752248435650 on May 30, 2013

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1086411 on Jul 21, 2013

Well, purchased it for my hair, apply one pump to the end of the hair, I reckon it makes my hair greasier, not impressed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad but not much difference so far

Posted by 4790144919275888171 on Nov 20, 2013

I like the smell; almost non existent on my hair and a little nutty from the container. But so far I haven't seen a vast improvement except what a normal hair oil can do. Maybe I need to purchase a higher grade argan oil. I'd repurchase the oil in general though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by 5709988534629766860 on Apr 23, 2014

Not bad

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 4988916090895542098 on May 12, 2014

I guess

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »