EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.54

$14.65

Savings of: $4.11 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful Fragrance!

Posted by GreenGoddessBeauty on Dec 04, 2013

Love the aroma of lavender & its healing qualities. I add a few drops to my Facial Cleansing Oil. A few drops in a spray bottle with Evian water makes a nice simple body & hair fragrance and linen spray.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used it for years! One of my favs!

Posted by ohjudith23 on May 24, 2014

Lavander oil is perfect for all skin types. It's bactericide, antiseptic, antiviral, fungicide, restorative, cell renewal, healing action on burns, hair tonic and may be pf service in cases of alopecia. Helpful in cases of acne, eczema and psoriasis. I blend it with jojoba oil and use it at night. I love the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best essential oil to start with

Posted by amaria-giljebrekke on Jul 15, 2015

Love this company, they have a large organic line, I´ve seen results with their oils, they rated the best in test in a 3rd party blind test in a lab against the other leading brands. This oil is a good price, good quality and has more uses than I could list. Great for mood, calming, purifying and soothing to the skin. One of a small list of oils that can be safely used on children under 2. However should still always be diluted and used sparingly in order to maintain effectiveness when needed and not cause desensitisation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely fragrance.

Posted by 4970556545894569998 on May 02, 2016

Nice quality oil and lovely fragrance. The lid on the bottle is a bit difficult to get off sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by 5714262199511907648 on Jun 29, 2014

These smells good to me, liked that it's organic

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by 4987561040269015167 on Jan 05, 2015

Great price for organic lavender!

Was this review helpful to you?

All Aura Cacia Essential Oils

Posted by Reviewer1947485 on Mar 29, 2015

All the oils from this company are wonderful; always true to fragrance, consistency and strength. Hat's off, people!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great

Posted by Reviewer1259733 on Oct 10, 2011

loved the essencial oil. very reasonable psice and great uality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely fragrance

Posted by Reviewer1028144 on Nov 28, 2011

The lavender is strong enough without overpowering. Can't beat the quality at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aura Cacia, Organic, Lavender, .25 fl oz (7.4 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1967067 on Apr 04, 2012

I'm very glad! I'll order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »