EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.78

$17.79

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

not as expected

Posted by 5005400973687015734 on Sep 20, 2013

This smells more like dead roses than I expected. Would not buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good value for the price

Posted by Reviewer1782758 on Dec 20, 2012

I previously used a different brand (no longer available) that smelled so fresh and wonderful. This does not smell as good as the old one, but it's a reasonably good replacement. I don't think there is a better rose otto in jojoba oil available on iHerb than Aura Cacia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't really smell of rose.

Posted by 4943679973792810226 on Sep 13, 2013

Maybe it's just me, but this doesn't really smell like rose. Perhaps the rose oil was too little? I love aura cacia's EOs but this is one that I really don't like.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Dec 14, 2011

good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rose Otto Essential Oil Aura Cacia

Posted by MacnAZ on Aug 08, 2016

This is the first Rose Essential Oil that I have had. I do not think it smells very good, but I have no other product to compare it to. I do like this company Aura Cacia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like the smell

Posted by 4969767579060944332 on Nov 17, 2015

The smell, though definitely rose-y, is kind of off putting at the same time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't Last

Posted by Reviewer1138968 on Jun 22, 2012

Smell is gorgeous. But it doesn't last long enough. Smell gone in like less 10 mins. Kinda disappointed with the quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aura Cacia Rose Otto in Jojoba

Posted by Reviewer1373824 on Jun 18, 2011

This smells pretty good, but in terms of noticing positive effects for my skin, I've had much better results with the Aura Cacia neroli, frankincense and german chamomile oils (also in jojoba).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Versatile

Posted by Reviewer1369263 on Nov 10, 2011

very nice aroma and can be used in many ways.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by helenehardy on Jan 20, 2012

good products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »