EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.78

$17.79

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good value for the price

    Posted by Reviewer1782758 on Dec 20, 2012

    I previously used a different brand (no longer available) that smelled so fresh and wonderful. This does not smell as good as the old one, but it's a reasonably good replacement. I don't think there is a better rose otto in jojoba oil available on iHerb than Aura Cacia.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not as expected

    Posted by 5005400973687015734 on Sep 20, 2013

    This smells more like dead roses than I expected. Would not buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Ukraine

    Posted by FataMorgana on Dec 14, 2011

    good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Doesn't really smell of rose.

    Posted by 4943679973792810226 on Sep 13, 2013

    Maybe it's just me, but this doesn't really smell like rose. Perhaps the rose oil was too little? I love aura cacia's EOs but this is one that I really don't like.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Aura Cacia Rose Otto in Jojoba

    Posted by Reviewer1373824 on Jun 18, 2011

    This smells pretty good, but in terms of noticing positive effects for my skin, I've had much better results with the Aura Cacia neroli, frankincense and german chamomile oils (also in jojoba).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Versatile

    Posted by Reviewer1369263 on Nov 10, 2011

    very nice aroma and can be used in many ways.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by helenehardy on Jan 20, 2012

    good products

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Stop and smell the roses

    Posted by Reviewer1707140 on Jan 28, 2010

    Wonderful smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Aura Cacia Rosa Otto

    Posted by Reviewer3233802 on Feb 19, 2011

    Beautiful high quality rose oil in jojoba oil base - makes a great deodorant, only need to apply sparingly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    -

    Posted by 5595920890656130026 on Nov 10, 2013

    Love the packaging. Smells amazing. I use it for hair, scalp, skin and aromatherapy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 22 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »