EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.18

$8.32

Savings of: $2.14 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

its good

Posted by 5483161449576039062 on Oct 15, 2013

i'm using as a foot mist and also as a conditioner complement of my clothing washing machine. it has great results on my clothing. it smells soooo well. great great

Was this review helpful to you?

quality price

Posted by 5505951777040973711 on Sep 17, 2013

I liked Pure Essential Oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea tree for skinproblem??

Posted by 4778397989339706559 on Aug 09, 2013

I haven't see any effect to my pimples, haven't either used it so long.

Was this review helpful to you?

good antiviral, antibacterial agent

Posted by 5197168976500048036 on Apr 13, 2013

Another one of the top 10 essential oils in your basic care kit! It doesn't smell the best but it has many uses due to it's properties. For cuts and wounds, add 5 drops lavender oil and 2 drops tea tree oil into 2 cups of warm water and bathe the affected body parts as an antiseptic cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3225619 on Feb 20, 2013

I bought this oil to add when washing floors in the water, and gives it dizenfitsiruet light fragrance

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 4968181208191007690 on Feb 20, 2013

smells like tea tree, does the job of the tee trea oil...

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 4722235889640399979 on Jan 15, 2013

.

Was this review helpful to you?

calming acne treatment

Posted by peachy on Dec 10, 2012

I use this mainly for my acne spots and it helps to calm down the redness. Not the best thing for getting rid of acne but it helps if you don't have anything else on hand. The scent is a little strong but doesn't bother me too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it all the time

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Oct 14, 2012

I apply a drop of this oil to small cuts, scrapes and pimples instead of antibiotic oinment works well and I'm no overloading my system. Too much use of antibiotic and/or antibacterial creams/gels help make the bacteria around us antibiotic resistant. I keep an extra bottle in my emergency kit too.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer2356089 on Sep 15, 2012

good quality tea tree oil. For those who do not tolerate the smell and allergies. good fights with periodic eruptions. Useless if serious acne

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »