EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$10.95

Savings of: $2.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it

Posted by Santita on Jul 12, 2012

I like it. Great natural composition! Pleasant sweet taste, very refreshing mouth. Removes gum disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice mouthwash

Posted by 5041910641073185286 on Jun 23, 2014

I really like the taste of this mouthwash

Was this review helpful to you?

good but expensive

Posted by 5014228300534356610 on Aug 03, 2014

everything about this is good except the price is too expensive. should make it in USA instead of india to reduce price.

Was this review helpful to you?

buen producto

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Jul 08, 2014

Mantiene los dientes limpios de las manchas de café, etc no obstante le penaliza el sabor un poco amargo. La base del sabor es regaliz. No paro de reponer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer2318294 on Dec 02, 2014

Wow, this tastes good enough to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4899587022547891913 on Jan 07, 2015

tastes sweet like liquorice root!

Was this review helpful to you?

Refresca

Posted by ROSSITA on Mar 12, 2015

Da sensacion de limpieza y refresca bastante la boca, lo volveré a repetir en otras ocasiones seguro. Sabe a anís ------------- Si te ayudo mi review, marca SI, abajo, para más reviews, pincha en mi nick Rossita.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it. feels pure and clean

Posted by 5551848058199274459 on Mar 26, 2015

I am confident with great, fresh breath. Will Def buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh Mouth

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on May 13, 2015

First their is no burn with this mouth wash. That's wonderful. It does have a oil and herbal taste but its not unpleasant or anything. It's just noticeable, so if you don't like herbal taste and oils, you will not like this. After swooshing for 1 minute you need to spit it out. I rinsed with water very lightly for 3 seconds because I want those oils and herbs to work well after rinsing. That time is perfect to get most of the taste of herbs and oils out but retain some for medicinal holistic l effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top Notch!

Posted by 4760310642934118390 on Mar 09, 2016

Love this! Mild mint flavour! Fresh but doesn't burn your mouth! Alcohol free and natural! Can't beat it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »