EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$10.95

Savings of: $2.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it

Posted by Santita on Jul 12, 2012

I like it. Great natural composition! Pleasant sweet taste, very refreshing mouth. Removes gum disease.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smell good not too strong

Posted by MsVanessa on Aug 06, 2016

My husband and I like this mouthwash, not too strong flavor that stimulate your oral, just light herbs taste. Thumb up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer2318294 on Dec 02, 2014

Wow, this tastes good enough to eat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Top Notch!

Posted by 4760310642934118390 on Mar 09, 2016

Love this! Mild mint flavour! Fresh but doesn't burn your mouth! Alcohol free and natural! Can't beat it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it. feels pure and clean

Posted by 5551848058199274459 on Mar 26, 2015

I am confident with great, fresh breath. Will Def buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Refresca

Posted by ROSSITA on Mar 12, 2015

Da sensacion de limpieza y refresca bastante la boca, lo volveré a repetir en otras ocasiones seguro. Sabe a anís ------------- Si te ayudo mi review, marca SI, abajo, para más reviews, pincha en mi nick Rossita.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice mouthwash

Posted by 5041910641073185286 on Jun 23, 2014

I really like the taste of this mouthwash

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4899587022547891913 on Jan 07, 2015

tastes sweet like liquorice root!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good but expensive

Posted by 5014228300534356610 on Aug 03, 2014

everything about this is good except the price is too expensive. should make it in USA instead of india to reduce price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

buen producto

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Jul 08, 2014

Mantiene los dientes limpios de las manchas de café, etc no obstante le penaliza el sabor un poco amargo. La base del sabor es regaliz. No paro de reponer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »