EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$3.00

Savings of: $1.00 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good and "uncommon" soap with oriental, exotic scent

Posted by 5lanvianvil on Nov 12, 2015

If it is used as hand soap, doesn’t leave dry hands. Used in the shower, this soap is very easy to handle due to the small bar size. It foams well and easily, is gentler than other soaps I’ve tried and doesn’t aggravate skin irritation or eczema. The scent is a little weird, in my opinion it smells like Indian cuisine dishes with a hint of exotic herbs or extracts, but I like the scent. Unlike other ayurvedic soaps, the packaging shows the ingredient list and I highly appreciate it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Soap

Posted by Reviewer2738807 on Jan 06, 2016

I use this to wash my face before shaving. It leaves my skin moisturised, smooth, clean and calm. I then get a much better shave. Will definitely buy this soap again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite soap

Posted by Reviewer2138473 on Oct 01, 2008

Avuredic philosophy in these formulations, pick the one for your body type, rewarding, benificial soap for mind, body ,spirit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Auromee Tulsi-Neem Hand-Made Soap

Posted by Reviewer1096625 on Mar 09, 2009

I have liked everything I have tried from this company. This is a quality soap that cleanses thoroughly, and left my skin (somewhat) moisturized.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good neem soap

Posted by Reviewer1747260 on Dec 22, 2010

good for sensitive skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped with pimples

Posted by Reviewer2314445 on Dec 23, 2009

Really does help with pimples and does not dry your skin out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad smell but helpful for skin problems

Posted by Reviewer1422981 on May 31, 2010

smells horrible like henna, but it helps clear up skin infections immediately and completely within a month

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the Auromere Neem soap

Posted by Reviewer2142147 on Sep 15, 2008

Love it.I use it for years now.My skin is sooooooo soft even in the wintertime when my hands were always dry and itchy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Lather

Posted by Reviewer3032841 on Feb 02, 2009

Love this soap....just one thing, I wish it came in a larger size bar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice!

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Mar 10, 2007

This is a great product. It uses coconut oil as a base and also has neem, both of which are moisturizing. The smell is definitely unique- and quite wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »