EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Auromee Tulsi-Neem Hand-Made Soap

Posted by Reviewer1096625 on Mar 09, 2009

I have liked everything I have tried from this company. This is a quality soap that cleanses thoroughly, and left my skin (somewhat) moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

good neem soap

Posted by Reviewer1747260 on Dec 22, 2010

good for sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped with pimples

Posted by Reviewer2314445 on Dec 23, 2009

Really does help with pimples and does not dry your skin out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad smell but helpful for skin problems

Posted by Reviewer1422981 on May 31, 2010

smells horrible like henna, but it helps clear up skin infections immediately and completely within a month

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the Auromere Neem soap

Posted by Reviewer2142147 on Sep 15, 2008

Love it.I use it for years now.My skin is sooooooo soft even in the wintertime when my hands were always dry and itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Lather

Posted by Reviewer3032841 on Feb 02, 2009

Love this soap....just one thing, I wish it came in a larger size bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice!

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Mar 10, 2007

This is a great product. It uses coconut oil as a base and also has neem, both of which are moisturizing. The smell is definitely unique- and quite wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sure it works but smell is really funky

Posted by Reviewer2790495 on Aug 08, 2009

I love natural products but this has a weird scent. I don't like it. I haven't used it yet but the smell turns me off. I don't know if I'd like the smell on my whole body but maybe I will use it for my face or hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rejuvenating.

Posted by Reviewer3155717 on Feb 28, 2009

I rotate several facial soaps from India. This is one I like very much. My son thought it was drying, but it is actually tightening which I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by Billakos on Sep 15, 2010

I like all Auromere products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 124 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »