EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love the Auromere Neem soap

Posted by Reviewer2142147 on Sep 15, 2008

Love it.I use it for years now.My skin is sooooooo soft even in the wintertime when my hands were always dry and itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice!

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Mar 10, 2007

This is a great product. It uses coconut oil as a base and also has neem, both of which are moisturizing. The smell is definitely unique- and quite wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sure it works but smell is really funky

Posted by Reviewer2790495 on Aug 08, 2009

I love natural products but this has a weird scent. I don't like it. I haven't used it yet but the smell turns me off. I don't know if I'd like the smell on my whole body but maybe I will use it for my face or hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rejuvenating.

Posted by Reviewer3155717 on Feb 28, 2009

I rotate several facial soaps from India. This is one I like very much. My son thought it was drying, but it is actually tightening which I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my skin soft

Posted by Reviewer3044757 on Sep 06, 2010

It takes some getting used to the scent, but it grows on you. Leaves my skin so soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing soap!

Posted by Scottishdave on Sep 07, 2010

A pure blend of the finest herbs.Nothing synthetic,great price.Highly recommended.Will be re-ordering!!

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer1859668 on Nov 29, 2010

smells good nice and mellow

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!!

Posted by jimmysnuka on Dec 13, 2010

good quality soap for a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

yessss

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Dec 30, 2009

for the prices these soaps are just amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

tulsi-neem soap

Posted by LavinaDeArmond on Jan 05, 2010

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 122 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »