EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$6.99

Savings of: $3.04 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

neem toothpaste

Posted by nslnsl on Apr 21, 2014

+ foams well + natural + leaves the mouth feeling quite fresh - very mild mint flavour. Licorice was stronger - stains my toothbrush

Was this review helpful to you?

numb tongue!

Posted by 5621239802178771759 on Mar 11, 2014

I love liquorice and aniseed flavours, so I love the taste of this toothpaste - however it leaves me with a numb tongue overnight and all the next day which inhibits my eating!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not pleased with this toothpaste

Posted by 5564889794410456656 on Aug 18, 2015

After only a matter of weeks my teeth had started to become darker and brown in between. However it significantly improved my previous problem with regular mouth ulcers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by 5459109573355226921 on May 28, 2016

Made my teeth really sensitive. I will go back to jason toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lots of bubbles probably due to SLS

Posted by 4863045990113872045 on Jul 30, 2016

I purchased this toothpaste because of its low price that made me think why not give it a try. I'm using it thrice so far and I was wondering why it makes so much foamy bubbles unlike other natural toothpastes. I see why now after reading others' reviews and comments about the SLS in this toothpaste. The scent of it is not overwhelming but it does feel like scaling my teeth much. I will use it only from time to time and won't buy it again unfortunately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought this cause it was really cheap, on offer but....

Posted by 5311742311727924689 on Aug 17, 2016

I dont't like the added mint, leaves a disgusting aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

The flavor and texture is unpleasant

Posted by 5559218500489453984 on Mar 10, 2014

I'm sure it is preferable to just baking soda, but the flavor and texture are unpleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5346103192684123120 on Apr 04, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Auromere, Herbal Toothpaste, Fresh Mint,

Posted by 5645245999224322570 on Apr 03, 2014

This product has a strong taste; it reminded me of black licorice. It’s difficult to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fairy tale

Posted by 5172401706852402549 on Apr 21, 2014

I have been using a toothpaste more than 3 weeks now. The effect is low than my expectations. Im not a smoker, my teeth are not stained or yellow. But as i see all the written magic whitening was just a fairy tale. But need to mention that results differ from person to person. Quite possible that others may get better results than me.,

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »