EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.35

$6.99

Savings of: $3.64 (52% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

i dont like it

Posted by 5584118961189946147 on Apr 16, 2016

on the morning my mouth was acidic after using it

Was this review helpful to you?

ธรรมดา

Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 06, 2016

ให้เกรดปกติ สู้ตัวที่ไม่มีฟองไม่ได้นะ ตัวนั้นดับกลิ่นดีกว่ามากๆๆๆ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

Was this review helpful to you?

Yo comprando cositas ayurvédicas xD

Posted by martaekos on Mar 04, 2016

La compré porque me la recomendaron, lo de que sea ayurvédica me da un poco la risa pero sobre gustos y creencias... No está mal! Deja sensación de frescor y cunde.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok...

Posted by 5690971376584922930 on Mar 01, 2016

Average rating. Cleans teeth, but lacks some freshness ... I give him a plus for natural ingredients. Srednja ocjena. Očisti zube, ali nedostaje svježine... Dajem mu plus za prirodne sastojke.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay alternative

Posted by 4735533143907759762 on May 19, 2014

Flavour takes getting used to, but effective

Was this review helpful to you?

OK toothpaste

Posted by odereviews on May 12, 2014

Plenty of nice natural ingredients, but I wouldn't mind if this would also have Xylitol.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nothing special

Posted by 4661707279859153087 on May 03, 2014

this toothpaste is nothing special, just like regular drugstore toothpaste, didn't notice much of a difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!

Posted by Reviewer3138197 on Apr 03, 2014

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Producto regular

Posted by Reviewer2546610 on Apr 01, 2014

Lo cogí como regalo y aunque no me desagrada no me termina de convencer el colorcillo amarronado que tiene y el hecho de que tampoco deja la boca muy refrescante. No creo que vuelva a repetir

Was this review helpful to you?

Good toothpaste

Posted by 5079386373235304082 on Mar 27, 2014

Didn't like the flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »