EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.24

$6.99

Savings of: $5.75 (82% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5000714628243161268 on Jun 27, 2016

It's a good product~ I bought it with special price! Totally worth to buy it

Was this review helpful to you?

The toothpaste has great cleaning properties

Posted by 5129840563223141606 on May 23, 2016

The after brushing is like super clean, the taste might take awhile to get use to it. It doesn't have the usual sweet taste like most tooth paste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2616364 on Feb 25, 2009

I really like that this toothpaste has a good balance. It foams up nicely and I feel it really cleans. The taste of licorce is kind of strong though.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product and bye

Posted by Reviewer1437110 on Jul 11, 2009

A favorite of my husband. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

First Time

Posted by Reviewer2348565 on Oct 06, 2009

I like Auromere, Herbal Toothpaste, it is all I use now, this is the first time trying the fresh mint. It is nice and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

very goog

Posted by Reviewer1521719 on Dec 02, 2010

my first herbal toothpaste without fluoride.. i love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3160239 on Dec 04, 2012

Great ingredients, am only on my 2nd tube so it's difficult to say how effective it is for tooth & gum protection. Nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than ok but not perfect

Posted by 5684063029340383306 on Aug 25, 2013

The color is a bit odd, but ok as it is organic. Love the fresh mint taste, but are a bit worried that it polishes the teeth to much

Was this review helpful to you?

Less flavor

Posted by 5485453688246175147 on Feb 23, 2014

It has less flavor compaired to conventional toothpaste. Great that its without fluor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok product

Posted by 4770979733178352586 on Mar 03, 2014

This product was pretty funny to try out, it tasted good and the freshness was long lasting in the mouth, but the color of the toothpaste was brown, so it looks a little discusting, but ul get used to iT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »