EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$6.99

Savings of: $2.00 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5000714628243161268 on Jun 27, 2016

It's a good product~ I bought it with special price! Totally worth to buy it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2616364 on Feb 25, 2009

I really like that this toothpaste has a good balance. It foams up nicely and I feel it really cleans. The taste of licorce is kind of strong though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Auromere, Ayurvedic Herbal Toothpaste, Fresh Mint, 4.16 oz (117 g)

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Nov 05, 2016

Would be perfect if it would have more sense of freshness, more power of such big pile of herbs, oils, etc. Now it is very mild and light, it is very strange taking into account its composition of so many various ingredients. I would say it is suitable for children, too because of such mildness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The toothpaste has great cleaning properties

Posted by 5129840563223141606 on May 23, 2016

The after brushing is like super clean, the taste might take awhile to get use to it. It doesn't have the usual sweet taste like most tooth paste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans well, a little goes a long way

Posted by 5346053796455651956 on Dec 13, 2016

Leaves a clean feeling and I only need so little, like a pea size. I still have half left and I started using it maybe 2 months ago!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My wife loves it

Posted by 4958339811649120902 on Jan 01, 2017

The best we ever used to far. Reordered a few times. Really like the taste and herbs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is very good!

Posted by 4878265260322862741 on Jun 16, 2016

This toothpaste is much better than the big brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Teeth feel really clean

Posted by 5205615393620414732 on Jun 19, 2016

I really like the way my teeth feel so clean after using this product, and of course I appreciate that I am not putting any chemicals in my body. Have bought 2 tubes already, and will continue to buy for all the family.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Toothpaste

Posted by 4755713379435891089 on Sep 29, 2016

Weird color. It's like clay. It has delicate mint taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Sep 29, 2016

I like this toothpaste and it does have great ingredients. I tried it because it was on sale but I will be going back to my favourite toothpaste by Now Foods called Xyliwhite. I've had better dental checkups since using that one

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »