EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.24

$12.00

Savings of: $2.76 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good but nothing special about

Posted by 5689566253477061475 on Apr 26, 2015

Feels ok, but not comforteble at intimate places

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild Fragrance!

Posted by 4809222743060413176 on Dec 01, 2014

It has a mild fragrance so suitable for babies. Lathers and cleanses well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell, not very foamy

Posted by Reviewer2194789 on Mar 24, 2014

I prefer more foams so..., but overall the smell is nice. I don't know about the tear free, we didn't tried it yet ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Overall great performer!

Posted by shoppingmama on Mar 08, 2014

I use it on my 3 year old and 6 month old. A little bit goes a long way. I like it for its scent and organic ingredients. Would be better if it came in a bigger bottle with pump. A bit hard to dispense if you need to hold the baby in one hand during bath time. I made sure bottle top is opened before I start. >>>>>>>>>>> Click on my page link above to read about my favourite iherb purchases for my family. I test a lot of products to know what works best and write each review only after trying! >>>>>>>>>> Please click YES if you find my review helpful. Thanks a lot!<<<<<<<<<<

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5710602391110573166 on Oct 20, 2013

Been using for a few weeks. So far so good. I've used other Avalon products n loved them so I thought I would try this for my kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't try it

Posted by Reviewer1526449 on Sep 24, 2013

Hopefully it works on dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by 5217385794667559556 on Aug 19, 2013

very good product but as others comments, leaking is a problem, will buy it again, pls make sure pack it well(^_^)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5639779525703062861 on Jul 20, 2013

personaly i don't like the smell of the shampoo & body wash

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4778024812466709406 on Feb 20, 2013

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shampoo and body wash

Posted by Reviewer3102927 on Nov 19, 2012

Good and mild. Initially it didn't seem to remove oil effectively from my infant baby's hair as her hair gets oily again in the evening. Later on, I appreciate the mild formula as it doesn't dry out my baby's hair like the other one I switched to for better cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »