EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.24

$12.00

Savings of: $2.76 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good shampoo and body wash

Posted by Reviewer3102927 on Nov 19, 2012

Good and mild. Initially it didn't seem to remove oil effectively from my infant baby's hair as her hair gets oily again in the evening. Later on, I appreciate the mild formula as it doesn't dry out my baby's hair like the other one I switched to for better cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient

Posted by 4800442704408955918 on Nov 06, 2012

Shampoo & Body Wash, Convenient

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3139639 on Oct 21, 2012

I found this a wee bit drying for my baby's skin. I use this to wash my baby's hair everyday and use an olive-oil based castille soap for the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

smooth hair and body - no smell

Posted by Reviewer2455342 on Nov 23, 2011

it leaves the hair and the body of the baby very smooth. It doesn't smell after 2 min at all. I would prefer a light parfum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5710602391110573166 on Oct 20, 2013

Been using for a few weeks. So far so good. I've used other Avalon products n loved them so I thought I would try this for my kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't try it

Posted by Reviewer1526449 on Sep 24, 2013

Hopefully it works on dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by 5217385794667559556 on Aug 19, 2013

very good product but as others comments, leaking is a problem, will buy it again, pls make sure pack it well(^_^)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5639779525703062861 on Jul 20, 2013

personaly i don't like the smell of the shampoo & body wash

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4778024812466709406 on Feb 20, 2013

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

My little love it!

Posted by Reviewer3032720 on Jan 31, 2012

Smells wonderful! My little love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 175 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »