EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.47

$11.00

Savings of: $2.53 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Refreshing Lemon

Posted by 5496912520609731088 on Aug 31, 2015

This Shower gel is fantastic scent of refresh lemon, i love it! This leaves your skin like smooth silk and delicate scent of lemon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell!

Posted by adamuses on Nov 30, 2014

I like this shower gel, smells great, not drying on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Nov 12, 2014

Very good product, delicate and doesn't make skin dry. Good as a shower gel and bath foam. Nice lemon smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle shower gel with a fresh lemony scent

Posted by LovelyRita on Sep 26, 2014

A really fresh lemony scent. Any citrus lover would like this. I like the fact that it's very gentle and doesn't dry out my skin as other shower gels do!

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by 4841038575180173210 on May 22, 2014

great smell, woul'd buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4725899551918677927 on Feb 25, 2014

Nice smell, foams and moisturizers the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

smells amazing.

Posted by 4914841206066002729 on Aug 30, 2013

OMG! this is awesome..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent, great on the skin

Posted by Reviewer2129080 on Nov 19, 2012

Got this instead of my usual grapefruit and geranium because the latter was out of stock. Love both now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brand

Posted by Reviewer2344984 on Nov 06, 2012

I only use this brand's shower gels.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2800534 on Sep 11, 2012

Супер-гель. Пены образуется хорошо. И удобно в дорогу, небольшая фасовка. I like this gel, a lot of foam and very comfy to have it in a trip (small size). I would recommend it.,

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »