EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$11.00

Savings of: $3.05 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great shampoo!!!

Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

great shampoo!!! you can wash hair twice a week, not everyday with Avalon! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Like it a lot!

Posted by Krassy on Sep 11, 2013

This shampoo gives my hair volume. Altogether it has a very good impact.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

I have been using this for over a year now and love it!

Posted by Reviewer2224337 on Sep 17, 2013

I love this shampoo. It delivers what it says. My hair is getting fuller and thicker, and I used to use Aveda shampoo which is very pricey and cannot afford it any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Very Good

Posted by BestOrNothing on Nov 14, 2013

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

wow

Posted by 5395527934265633988 on Oct 03, 2013

This is the best shampoo i have ever used, not joking. I am so amazed. My brittle thin hair now looks like something similar to hair commercials.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

best product

Posted by 5153255600899917888 on Oct 19, 2013

i heard that this shampoo is the best one in this categoty. i used it during 1month and hairs is more beautiful before

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great results with this biotin shampoo!

Posted by odereviews on Jun 03, 2013

This is one those iHerb products that we keep buying again and again. New formula isn't as good as the old one, but it's still better than the other organic shampoos we have used so far. Texture of the shampoo is much more better than what's on the Avalon Organics conditioner, and the shampoo also last much longer. I suggest using this with the conditioner and Country-life'a Maxi Hair tablets. With these three products combined you will get nice results.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

will buy again!

Posted by vafa33 on Feb 22, 2015

super for all hair types

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent shampooing

Posted by Nereide on Sep 25, 2012

Excellent ! Sent bon (les plantes, bonne odeur de verveine), mousse assez bien, texture gel, se rince parfaitement et rend les cheveux doux et brillants. En plus le nom de la marque est très attrayant et fait rêver ;-) Toutefois étant fan du shikakai je ne suis pas objective face aux shampooings tout prêts, même si celui-ci et dans le haut du panier ! Je l'utilise pour rincer mes masques à base d'huiles, ainsi que les jours de flemme :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

didn't like this so muhc

Posted by bbchris on Nov 12, 2013

I tried it as it seems a big size and good price but then I have to use a lot of shampoo so it's not as economical as first perceived :(

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 2784 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »