EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not The Same Avalon Organics Thickening Shampoo!!!

Posted by Reviewer2852019 on Apr 06, 2012

This is not the same Avalon Organics Thickening Shampoo that was listed on here just months ago. The ingredients of both the shampoo and conditioner are completely different and this shampoo is no loner as good as it used to be. ***I find it very wrong that these reviews were all transferred over to this "New More Sustainable" version when it is now a completely different shampoo.*** If you were a huge fan of this shampoo & conditioner before like I was and buy this new version you will be very disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Elena1280324 on Jun 30, 2012

I ordered this product because it was in number of the most bought products on a site. And I didn't regret about it. Shampoo suited all members of my family. We have different types of hair, but it is excellent for everyone. Hair soft, fluffy, beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

WOOOOOw

Posted by SHaneSHka on Aug 28, 2012

really like it. Because my hairs need some help and this shampoo do it for them

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by VictoriaN on Dec 02, 2011

I love it! I use it every day. At first it felt like drying a little, but now everything is fine, my hair looks better and better every day! I have normal to oily hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it a lot!

Posted by Krassy on Sep 11, 2013

This shampoo gives my hair volume. Altogether it has a very good impact.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell very good

Posted by 4670253484812210227 on Mar 16, 2014

Not foam too much, but enough. The smell is very pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5256045053746357975 on Mar 16, 2014

can change my hair volume

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by BestOrNothing on Nov 14, 2013

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

wow

Posted by 5395527934265633988 on Oct 03, 2013

This is the best shampoo i have ever used, not joking. I am so amazed. My brittle thin hair now looks like something similar to hair commercials.

Was this review helpful to you?

best product

Posted by 5153255600899917888 on Oct 19, 2013

i heard that this shampoo is the best one in this categoty. i used it during 1month and hairs is more beautiful before

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 2848 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »