EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not satisfied with this product

Posted by Reviewer2727227 on Apr 25, 2012

I was misled by other reviewers into buying this product,it in anything but a NATURAL product for it has plenty of synthetic chemicals inside. The label states "no sodium lauryl sulfate..." but if you read the label you will find that it has plenty of chemical cutting agents like sodium methyl-2-sulfolaurate, disodium 2-sulfolaurate and others. In addition the scent is really unpleasant. I would definitely not buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Linden on Jul 23, 2015

Have been using this for three weeks now. Smells fantastic, gentle but distinct lavender. Cleanses away all make up, does not dry out skin. Nice to use with clarisonic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I did not see a better!

Posted by Reviewer1468123 on Aug 24, 2010

This was too much!my skin like that of a newborn baby!and cleaning and moisturizing!!super!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1512969 on Mar 30, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised how well the cleanser took off makeup, doesn't dry your skin, and smells wonderful. I would definitely re-order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1541633 on Jun 11, 2012

removes maskara easily, cleanses very well and does not dry skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

[Avalon Organics, Co Enzyme Q10 Facial Cleansing Gel, 8.5 fl oz (250 ml)] Avalon Organics, Co Enzyme Q10 Facial Cleansing Gel, 8.5 fl oz (250 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1569488 on Jan 26, 2010

This product works really well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1578041 on Aug 10, 2011

I really like this cleanser. Good price and great gentle cleaning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Face Wash!

Posted by Reviewer1015569 on Feb 27, 2012

This is the best face wash. I use it in the morning and my face feels so fresh and clean after I wash with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Good Treatment Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1077930 on Jul 04, 2010

Cleans and moisturizes and smooths skin at the same time. This is the cleaner my husband and I will use from now on. I rub it into my eye area (eyes closed of course). My skin seems softer, smoother and discolorations have lightened too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial cleansing

Posted by Reviewer1108456 on Mar 09, 2014

Very Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »