EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.00

$12.99

Savings of: $2.99 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not satisfied with this product

Posted by Reviewer2727227 on Apr 25, 2012

I was misled by other reviewers into buying this product,it in anything but a NATURAL product for it has plenty of synthetic chemicals inside. The label states "no sodium lauryl sulfate..." but if you read the label you will find that it has plenty of chemical cutting agents like sodium methyl-2-sulfolaurate, disodium 2-sulfolaurate and others. In addition the scent is really unpleasant. I would definitely not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I did not see a better!

Posted by Reviewer1468123 on Aug 24, 2010

This was too much!my skin like that of a newborn baby!and cleaning and moisturizing!!super!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Linden on Jul 23, 2015

Have been using this for three weeks now. Smells fantastic, gentle but distinct lavender. Cleanses away all make up, does not dry out skin. Nice to use with clarisonic.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by Reviewer3161697 on Feb 14, 2015

I have been using this for years. It is the perfect face wash. I would die if they stopped making it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good price

Posted by 4919253672971792280 on Feb 27, 2014

Hi I gave it 5 star for the price it was, have not used it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial cleansing

Posted by Reviewer1108456 on Mar 09, 2014

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1512969 on Mar 30, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised how well the cleanser took off makeup, doesn't dry your skin, and smells wonderful. I would definitely re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean and feed your face

Posted by Reviewer2167605 on May 29, 2009

I love this stuff -- easy to use in the pump bottle and it leaves your skin feeling like satin.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Good Treatment Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1077930 on Jul 04, 2010

Cleans and moisturizes and smooths skin at the same time. This is the cleaner my husband and I will use from now on. I rub it into my eye area (eyes closed of course). My skin seems softer, smoother and discolorations have lightened too.

Was this review helpful to you?

No more dryness

Posted by Reviewer2025658 on Jul 27, 2009

It doesn't dry my skin and it give me a clean and firm look.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »