EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Avalon Organics, Co Enzyme Q10 Facial Cleansing Gel,

Posted by Reviewer2584999 on May 10, 2008

Refreshing. I've only used it a short time, but it seems to be improving my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scent

Posted by Reviewer2425025 on May 17, 2008

Nice scent, works well and super fast delivery from iherb! Ordered on Thursday late afternoon and received on Monday morning! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Q10 Facial

Posted by Reviewer1476516 on Aug 04, 2008

It maybe a little drying for me everyday, so I use it every other day. Leaves me feeling very clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

soft

Posted by Reviewer2437353 on Sep 13, 2008

makes my skin feel very soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure yet

Posted by Reviewer2184342 on Sep 28, 2008

Seems pretty good, though I haven't noticed any results yet. (Have only used for a couple of weeks.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2111803 on Dec 22, 2008

I'm not amazed by any changes in my skin since using this product, but it gets the job done, cleans my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon organics Co Enzyme Q10 facial cleansing gel 8.5 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer1012523 on Jul 06, 2010

certainly foams up extremely well, only need a minimal amount as otherwise it takes a bit to get off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Sharpie on Oct 26, 2010

Very good ingredients. Hard to find a facial clenser like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

standard good cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1760367 on Jul 15, 2011

Rinses off well. Smell goes off after washing with water. Not drying. Nothing special, but a standard good cleanser. I don't believe in wrinkle defence effect because it's just a cleanser that you wash off immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great daily cleanser for combo skin

Posted by Reviewer1643332 on Oct 19, 2011

This is the best cleanser for my combo skin. Does not over-strip but cleans thoroughly. I use it twice daily and one bottle lasts aprox 6 months. The scent is light and pleasant. I already ordered a second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »