EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing!

Posted by Linden on Jul 23, 2015

Have been using this for three weeks now. Smells fantastic, gentle but distinct lavender. Cleanses away all make up, does not dry out skin. Nice to use with clarisonic.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My favorite

Posted by Reviewer3161697 on Feb 14, 2015

I have been using this for years. It is the perfect face wash. I would die if they stopped making it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial cleansing

Posted by Reviewer1108456 on Mar 09, 2014

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good price

Posted by 4919253672971792280 on Feb 27, 2014

Hi I gave it 5 star for the price it was, have not used it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2940558 on Aug 04, 2012

very concentrated, so you need very small amount. ordered first for my mom, now for myself. cleans well, removes makeup easily, do not irritate skin

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by 5531722107819019469 on Jun 21, 2012

no puedo estar sin este limpiador fsacial, es perfecto

Was this review helpful to you?

very good cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1541633 on Jun 11, 2012

removes maskara easily, cleanses very well and does not dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Face Wash!

Posted by Reviewer1015569 on Feb 27, 2012

This is the best face wash. I use it in the morning and my face feels so fresh and clean after I wash with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3038044 on Nov 23, 2011

Great texture and scent. Cleans the skin properly and without leaving it dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft, natural skin

Posted by Reviewer1384755 on Aug 28, 2011

I've been using this product for a while. Excellent result in a harsh, dry climate. No tightness as usually get using even expensive brands. Best price as always on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »