EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing!

Posted by Linden on Jul 23, 2015

Have been using this for three weeks now. Smells fantastic, gentle but distinct lavender. Cleanses away all make up, does not dry out skin. Nice to use with clarisonic.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Product could be better packaged for delivery

Posted by 4874916066135035927 on May 29, 2015

Delivery time was acceptable. However the cleansing gel leaked all over. I lost about one-eighth of the gel in the packaging plus I had to clean up a mess! I'm thinking hard whether I will order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by Reviewer3161697 on Feb 14, 2015

I have been using this for years. It is the perfect face wash. I would die if they stopped making it.

Was this review helpful to you?

So so cleanser

Posted by 4769297830692778251 on Sep 18, 2014

Nothing much to say about this cleanser

Was this review helpful to you?

dries the skin

Posted by 5568498117060869664 on Sep 07, 2014

To strong. Makes the surface on the skin dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon CoQ10 Repair cleansing gel

Posted by 5465073255733713819 on Aug 17, 2014

still alright, compared to other brand i used before this is less tightening after wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial cleansing

Posted by Reviewer1108456 on Mar 09, 2014

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good price

Posted by 4919253672971792280 on Feb 27, 2014

Hi I gave it 5 star for the price it was, have not used it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

It cleans well but the smell is so so!

Posted by 5433825594582160791 on Dec 30, 2013

With a little amount of cleaning gel you can clean your face well and you won't feel dry but the smell is not as favourable as read on reviews from others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reaction to Medicated Skin

Posted by Nadiaxog on Aug 26, 2013

I was looking for a gentle cleanser for my skin. Usually I have tough, resilient skin but I am currently using Rx Differin for my acne so my skin is currently very sensitive, and I am not supposed to use anything with harsh ingredients including tea tree, benzoyl peroxide, salicylic acid or other AHA/BHAs. Unfortunately I had a reaction to this product... Not sure if its the lavender oil or the camphor. SIDE NOTE: if you don't like the smell of lavender this product is not for you!! The lavender smell is very strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »