EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.00

$12.99

Savings of: $2.99 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

quite disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2187192 on Nov 02, 2014

my face become red and hot! I seldom have such experience before! I bought it bc of q10 and organic! now quite disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

Marla

Posted by 5470906357996916598 on Oct 22, 2014

I like this toner. It seems to have a noticeable effect on the appearance of my skin. I have had uneven skin tones on my face for a while now and this toner has helped improve this.

Was this review helpful to you?

from israel

Posted by 5195502796904627599 on May 06, 2014

I use this product for 3 years. very good for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

avalon organics coq10

Posted by 5357322856050426098 on Jan 24, 2014

me lo puse despues de mi limpieza y el toner me quemo la cara me puse roja como tomate ,para mi no funciono y no tengo la piel sensible una pena el toner ala basura donde tiene que estar .cuidado!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Reduced pores

Posted by 5661727058246421620 on Dec 28, 2013

This is great, works a treat and lasts for ages. I just use it once a day and have done so for around 6 months and the bottle is still going.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice toner

Posted by Reviewer2814728 on Aug 09, 2013

Nice toner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

but it foams up when using it with a cotton pad

Was this review helpful to you?

Face turned burning red at first application

Posted by Reviewer3171211 on Feb 19, 2013

Do not know if the formula has changed, used once before without any reaction, but now my face turned burning red at first application. Went to the bin.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product.

Posted by 4731687206024397562 on Feb 17, 2013

My face burns and turns red but not for long. I do think it is helping my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Left a film on my face and made me break out.

Posted by thenourishedlife on Nov 03, 2012

I read about the benefits of CoQ10 for restoring your skin and preventing wrinkles, so I was excited to try out this toner. However, this toner left my skin feeling sticky and caused some really bad breakouts until I stopped using it. Bummer.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »