EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.00

$12.99

Savings of: $2.99 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Another winner!

Posted by Reviewer1610638 on Mar 15, 2009

It has taken me a little bit to get used to the different smell but it definitely works and gets rid of the left behind dirt without stripping my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

pleasant smell

Posted by Reviewer1275905 on Mar 14, 2009

it feels good on my face, dries quickly and I feel I'm putting something good on my face, paraben free

Was this review helpful to you?

mrsb

Posted by Reviewer1110094 on Feb 15, 2009

excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Kim

Posted by Reviewer2080815 on Jan 01, 2009

My skin is alittle sensitive to this product. Makes it red after use. Use sparingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

nice smell

Posted by Reviewer1099454 on Sep 22, 2008

nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

What a mess!

Posted by Reviewer1661749 on Sep 19, 2008

I just received my package containing two of the Avalon Facial Toner. Unfortunately, one of the containers was empty. Somehow the cap became loose and the toner spilt out all over my other products. If I could make a suggestion regarding the shipment of this product, I would recommend the cap be checked to ensure it's secured tightly. I just started using the toner, but so far, very pleasant aroma and my face does not feel dry. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the scent

Posted by Reviewer2980359 on Aug 23, 2008

this lightly lavendar scented toner cleans my face and, hopefully, tones and tightens the skin. I'll have to use it longer to see those kind of results, I believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Avalon Organics, Co Enzyme Q10 Perfecting Facial Toner

Posted by Reviewer2584999 on May 10, 2008

Love it! So refreshing, and it's definitely improving my skin tone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Morris

Posted by Reviewer2410981 on Mar 18, 2008

Avalon products are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just okay

Posted by Reviewer2120772 on Feb 26, 2008

If I had to choose between this and the cleansing gel, I would take the gel. I can't really notice that this does anything for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 102 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »