EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells weird

Posted by Reviewer2664968 on Jan 29, 2011

I thimk its good for oily or combination skin

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer1250238 on Sep 11, 2011

Good smells. Cleanses well without drying out the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't recommend.

Posted by 5102059045079119816 on Jul 15, 2012

I haven't noticed any changes in my face, but sometimes, it leaves my face red and itchy. The smell is almost unbearable, although it does get better over time. I wouldn't buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

quite disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2187192 on Nov 02, 2014

my face become red and hot! I seldom have such experience before! I bought it bc of q10 and organic! now quite disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by 5761358715666553708 on May 16, 2016

My wife said the liquid is sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

avalon organics coq10

Posted by 5357322856050426098 on Jan 24, 2014

me lo puse despues de mi limpieza y el toner me quemo la cara me puse roja como tomate ,para mi no funciono y no tengo la piel sensible una pena el toner ala basura donde tiene que estar .cuidado!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Face turned burning red at first application

Posted by Reviewer3171211 on Feb 19, 2013

Do not know if the formula has changed, used once before without any reaction, but now my face turned burning red at first application. Went to the bin.

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible

Posted by Reviewer2855970 on Aug 13, 2012

Terrible toner! My whole face is like a root beef after it! Tried on my husband - the same!!! All skin is irritated and VERY red. People do not buy it

Was this review helpful to you?

Quema

Posted by MariaG on Aug 26, 2012

No me ha gustado y me daña la piel

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing

Posted by Reviewer2919566 on Jan 19, 2011

You ladies out there should try this facial toner. It is the only one with co Enzyme Q10 in the market and my skin feels refreshing and clean after using it. It gives a little tingling effect but no worries it's working on you skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 103 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »