EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$12.99

Savings of: $2.60 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Reduced pores

Posted by 5661727058246421620 on Dec 28, 2013

This is great, works a treat and lasts for ages. I just use it once a day and have done so for around 6 months and the bottle is still going.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Е. Portland OR.

Posted by Reviewer1422462 on Dec 12, 2009

Very good product. I advise everyone to try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 toner is great

Posted by Reviewer1700690 on Feb 26, 2012

As we all know, CoQ10 and ubiquinol is the most recently, scientifically known working essence for body. I am very pleased and happy to see this modern product, especially from Avalon. Avalon is just great, Thrive Avalon forever~.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics Great Toner

Posted by Reviewer2986923 on May 09, 2010

This is a great product - nice to use in a bath as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love the toner

Posted by Reviewer3007755 on Oct 01, 2010

I find that even after washing my face with the cleansing milk, the toner finds missed 'residue'. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 toner

Posted by Reviewer3050637 on Mar 19, 2012

A must for outdoor lovers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle, smells nice, feels clean

Posted by Reviewer3077383 on Jan 06, 2012

No alcohol. Just feels nice and refreshing. I don't think toner does that much anyways, so this one is good for price and how it feels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this everyday

Posted by Reviewer2970926 on Mar 09, 2010

This toner is the best. It cleans deeply and refreshes your skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics Facial Toner

Posted by Reviewer2945060 on Dec 03, 2010

i love the freshness of this toner. wonderful product, great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Five Star Facial Toner!

Posted by Reviewer2823984 on Jun 03, 2010

This facial toner is my recent favourite. Nice feeling, nice scent and nice result! It keeps my dry sensitive skin soft and moisturize. Ideal to use for face as well as body toner after shower/bath. Five stars*****

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 104 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »