EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.85

$17.99

Savings of: $4.14 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

.Avalon Organics, Wrinkle Therapy with CoQ10 & Rosehip, Firming Body Lotion, 8 oz (227 g) (AVA-35810) Rating

Posted by 4612202718026692888 on May 02, 2016

This is my second time to order this product

Was this review helpful to you?

love the rose scent! 🌷

Posted by Reviewer3323879 on Mar 10, 2016

Lovely firming moisturizer with a beautiful smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like this

Posted by 4877434617159959640 on Jan 25, 2016

Hydrating!

Was this review helpful to you?

Para ayudita reafirmante

Posted by ROSSITA on Mar 12, 2015

Como crema de "ayuda" lo queria. Sabemos que milagros a Lourdes jajajajaja pero algo hace. ------------- Si te ayudo mi review, marca SI, abajo, para más reviews, pincha en mi nick Rossita.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ador acest produs

Posted by 5703504869488458060 on Feb 27, 2015

Imi place enorm aceasta lotiune. Hidrateaza si reda fermitatea pielii cu un miros placut de lavanda. Recomand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics COQ10 Repair Body lotion

Posted by 5238928909894288519 on Feb 11, 2015

So far have only used it once but I like Avalon Organics and it seems to be fine especially for dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Product!

Posted by Reviewer2725292 on Feb 02, 2015

Saw results in skin suppleness in a couple of days!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LOVE!

Posted by 5331788472193332640 on Jan 08, 2015

I am totally loving this body lotion. I am now on my second bottle. I am 29 years old and have moderately sensitive skin and thanks to this lotion my skin has never felt better! I have just started using it on my face, which at first I was a bit hesitant about but so far so good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Have not had a chance to use.

Posted by 5571778163580724839 on Oct 29, 2014

No comment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by missgreennz on Sep 28, 2014

Smell good, good texture and not oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »