EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.01

$25.99

Savings of: $5.98 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

just o.k

Posted by 5390145465013129439 on Dec 16, 2013

very thick cream, i dont enjoy to spread it on the face. Dont think i will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Just sun screen

Posted by Reviewer1486159 on Jan 09, 2013

I hoped that this would be my new day cream but that didn't work out. This cream is not moisturising at all. It's like any other sun screen, it leaves a greasy film and a white cast. I use it on top of other face creams. I still believe that it contains good ingredients, but it's quite pricey for a sun screen with low spf.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2387245 on Oct 13, 2012

good but the texture is very light for my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Not super

Posted by Reviewer2929100 on Sep 28, 2012

Cream is a bit greasy, not for summer. I guess it will be good for winter. I don't like to use it under make up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't help my dried-out winter skin

Posted by sylviecha on Apr 22, 2012

I thought this cream would have a better effect on my dry skin . I will be looking for something with more moisturizing effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

unfriendly smell

Posted by Reviewer1631981 on Mar 27, 2012

apply the product on my back hand for a few times, dont like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

great feeling

Posted by Reviewer1802368 on Jan 07, 2012

i really like this product, but i don't like how over packaged it is..... along with the fact that its impossible to use very last drop because the bottle is impossible to get into.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value product

Posted by Reviewer2170811 on Aug 25, 2011

left my skin feeling softer and healthier great product for a budget face cream

Was this review helpful to you?

love this cream

Posted by Reviewer1103094 on Jun 06, 2011

it moisturize enough but never been sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Havent made my mind up

Posted by Reviewer3309223 on Dec 15, 2010

I am 45 and have dry sensitive skin and this is OK (doesnt irritate) but is a little drying and I havent found a serum to go under it that adds some moisture

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »